Poole Town FC

Previous Matches

Tuesday, 07 April 2020
Poole Town FC Hendon Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 04 April 2020
Merthyr Town Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Thursday, 02 April 2020
Poole Town FC Metropolitan Police Southern Premier Division South
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
Poole Town FC Salisbury City Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 28 March 2020
Poole Town FC Walton Casuals Southern Premier Division South
Thursday, 26 March 2020
Poole Town FC Hayes & Yeading United Southern Premier Division South
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Poole Town FC Blackfield & Langley Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 21 March 2020
Metropolitan Police Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
Poole Town FC Weston-Super-mare Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Poole Town FC Hartley Wintney Southern Premier Division South
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
Poole Town FC 3:1 Beaconsfield Town Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 07 March 2020
Blackfield & Langley 1:1 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Beaconsfield Town 2:1 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 08 February 2020
Harrow Borough 0:0 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
Poole Town FC 1:1 Merthyr Town Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 01 February 2020
Poole Town FC 2:0 Swindon Supermarine Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 25 January 2020
Yate Town 1:1 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Hayes & Yeading United 1:2 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Tiverton 0:1 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 04 January 2020
Poole Town FC 3:1 Farnborough Southern Premier Division South
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
Wimborne Town 2:1 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Dorchester 0:1 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Salisbury City 2:1 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Chesham United 2:1 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Poole Town FC 0:1 Taunton Town Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 23 November 2019
Walton Casuals 0:3 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Hartley Wintney 3:0 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Poole Town FC 0:1 Hartley Wintney FA Trophy
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Poole Town FC 2:3 Hayes & Yeading United FA Cup Qualification
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Hayes & Yeading United 1:1 Poole Town FC FA Cup Qualification
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Truro City 3:3 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 05 October 2019
Tooting & Mitcham 0:2 Poole Town FC FA Cup Qualification
Saturday, 28 September 2019
Hendon 1:3 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
Gosport Borough 0:2 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 21 September 2019
Poole Town FC 2:1 Hungerford Town FA Cup Qualification
Saturday, 14 September 2019
Poole Town FC 3:1 Harrow Borough Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 07 September 2019
Didcot Town 0:1 Poole Town FC FA Cup Qualification
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Swindon Supermarine 0:1 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Monday, 26 August 2019
Poole Town FC 3:1 Wimborne Town Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 24 August 2019
Weston-Super-mare 1:1 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 17 August 2019
Poole Town FC 3:0 Yate Town Southern Premier Division South
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
Poole Town FC 1:2 Tiverton Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 10 August 2019
Farnborough 1:4 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Monday, 06 May 2019
Metropolitan Police 1:0 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Taunton Town 1:1 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 27 April 2019
Staines Town 0:7 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Monday, 22 April 2019
Poole Town FC 1:1 Weymouth Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 20 April 2019
Metropolitan Police 1:2 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 13 April 2019
Poole Town FC 3:2 Basingstoke Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 06 April 2019
Farnborough 1:2 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 30 March 2019
Poole Town FC 0:2 Hendon Southern Premier Division South
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Taunton Town 1:0 Poole Town FC Southern Premier Division South