Folkestone Invicta

Previous Matches

Tuesday, 07 April 2020
Cheshunt Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 04 April 2020
Bishops Stortford Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 28 March 2020
Folkestone Invicta Bowers and Pitsea Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Folkestone Invicta Cray Wanderers Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 21 March 2020
Leatherhead Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Kingstonian Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 07 March 2020
Folkestone Invicta 1:1 Enfield Town Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Folkestone Invicta 0:1 Wingate & Finchley Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 15 February 2020
Worthing 0:1 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 08 February 2020
Folkestone Invicta 1:3 Carshalton Athletic Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 01 February 2020
East Thurrock United 1:3 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
Folkestone Invicta 2:1 AFC Hornchurch Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 25 January 2020
Folkestone Invicta 3:1 Corinthian Casuals Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 18 January 2020
Bognor Regis Town 4:3 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Folkestone Invicta 1:1 Haringey Borough Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 04 January 2020
Brightlingsea Regent 0:0 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
Merstham 0:4 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Folkestone Invicta 4:0 Margate Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Bowers and Pitsea 3:1 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Folkestone Invicta 2:1 Horsham Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
Folkestone Invicta 1:1 Kingstonian Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 30 November 2019
Lewes 0:0 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 16 November 2019
Enfield Town 1:3 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Wednesday, 13 November 2019
Maldon & Tiptree 4:3 Folkestone Invicta FA Trophy
Saturday, 02 November 2019
Carshalton Athletic 1:1 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Folkestone Invicta 2:0 Lewes FA Trophy
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Folkestone Invicta 4:1 East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 19 October 2019
Folkestone Invicta 1:2 Bognor Regis Town Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
Folkestone Invicta 4:2 Cheshunt Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 12 October 2019
Corinthian Casuals 0:1 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 05 October 2019
Folkestone Invicta 3:2 Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
AFC Hornchurch 1:0 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 28 September 2019
Wingate & Finchley 1:1 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 21 September 2019
Kings Langley FC 4:0 Folkestone Invicta FA Cup Qualification
Saturday, 14 September 2019
Folkestone Invicta 1:0 Bishops Stortford Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 07 September 2019
Whitstable Town 0:4 Folkestone Invicta FA Cup Qualification
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Horsham 0:1 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Monday, 26 August 2019
Folkestone Invicta 3:1 Merstham Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 24 August 2019
Potters Bar Town 1:4 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 17 August 2019
Folkestone Invicta 1:1 Leatherhead Isthmian Premier Division
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
Cray Wanderers 2:3 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 10 August 2019
Folkestone Invicta 2:0 Worthing Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 27 April 2019
Folkestone Invicta 1:0 Bognor Regis Town Isthmian Premier Division
Monday, 22 April 2019
Margate 0:3 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 20 April 2019
Folkestone Invicta 4:0 Haringey Borough Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 13 April 2019
Merstham 1:3 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 06 April 2019
Folkestone Invicta 2:1 Whitehawk Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 30 March 2019
Potters Bar Town 2:2 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Folkestone Invicta 0:1 Worthing Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 16 March 2019
Leatherhead 0:0 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 09 March 2019
Folkestone Invicta 4:0 Lewes Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 02 March 2019
Carshalton Athletic 4:2 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 23 February 2019
Enfield Town 2:0 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 16 February 2019
Folkestone Invicta 2:2 Wingate & Finchley Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 09 February 2019
Harlow Town 2:4 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Folkestone Invicta 2:1 Corinthian Casuals Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 02 February 2019
Dorking Wanderers 6:0 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 26 January 2019
Folkestone Invicta 2:0 Kingstonian Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 19 January 2019
Brightlingsea Regent 2:0 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 12 January 2019
Folkestone Invicta 5:0 AFC Hornchurch Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 05 January 2019
Burgess Hill Town 0:0 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
Folkestone Invicta 1:0 Margate Isthmian Premier Division
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
Tonbridge Angels 1:3 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 22 December 2018
Folkestone Invicta 2:0 Leatherhead Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 15 December 2018
Folkestone Invicta 2:0 Bishops Stortford Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 08 December 2018
Haringey Borough 1:0 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 01 December 2018
Folkestone Invicta 6:2 Merstham Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Whitehawk 0:0 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 24 November 2018
Woking 2:0 Folkestone Invicta FA Trophy
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Folkestone Invicta 2:0 Potters Bar Town Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 10 November 2018
Folkestone Invicta 3:0 Didcot Town FA Trophy
Saturday, 03 November 2018
Worthing 3:2 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 27 October 2018
Folkestone Invicta 5:1 Leatherhead FA Trophy
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Folkestone Invicta 2:3 Carshalton Athletic Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 20 October 2018
Lewes 2:0 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
Bognor Regis Town 2:4 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 13 October 2018
Folkestone Invicta 0:1 Dorking Wanderers Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 06 October 2018
Kingstonian 4:1 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 02 October 2018
AFC Hornchurch 4:1 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 29 September 2018
Folkestone Invicta 2:3 Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 15 September 2018
Folkestone Invicta 1:1 Burgess Hill Town Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 08 September 2018
Burgess Hill Town 1:0 Folkestone Invicta FA Cup Qualification
Saturday, 01 September 2018
Bishops Stortford 0:1 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Monday, 27 August 2018
Folkestone Invicta 0:1 Tonbridge Angels Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 25 August 2018
Folkestone Invicta 3:2 Harlow Town Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 18 August 2018
Wingate & Finchley 0:3 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
Corinthian Casuals 1:3 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 11 August 2018
Folkestone Invicta 2:3 Enfield Town Isthmian Premier Division
Thursday, 03 May 2018
Hendon 4:0 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 28 April 2018
Billericay 2:2 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 21 April 2018
Folkestone Invicta 0:3 Dulwich Hamlet Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Thurrock 1:2 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 14 April 2018
Dorking Wanderers 5:3 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Thursday, 12 April 2018
Staines Town 4:4 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 07 April 2018
Folkestone Invicta 2:0 Leiston FC Isthmian Premier Division
Monday, 02 April 2018
Folkestone Invicta 1:1 Margate Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
Folkestone Invicta 2:1 Lowestoft Town Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Folkestone Invicta 5:2 Metropolitan Police Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 10 March 2018
Harrow Borough 0:3 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 06 March 2018
Folkestone Invicta 3:0 Kingstonian Isthmian Premier Division