East Thurrock United

Previous Matches

Tuesday, 07 April 2020
Brightlingsea Regent East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 04 April 2020
Bognor Regis Town East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
East Thurrock United AFC Hornchurch Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 28 March 2020
East Thurrock United Horsham Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
Cheshunt East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 21 March 2020
Potters Bar Town East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
East Thurrock United Enfield Town Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 14 March 2020
East Thurrock United Bishops Stortford Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 07 March 2020
Leatherhead 3:0 East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
Corinthian Casuals 2:1 East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 22 February 2020
East Thurrock United 0:1 Cray Wanderers Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
East Thurrock United 2:0 Carshalton Athletic Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 08 February 2020
Wingate & Finchley 2:1 East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 01 February 2020
East Thurrock United 1:3 Folkestone Invicta Isthmian Premier Division
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
Kingstonian 0:0 East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 25 January 2020
Lewes 0:3 East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 18 January 2020
East Thurrock United 3:3 Kingstonian Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Margate 0:1 East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 04 January 2020
East Thurrock United 0:0 Worthing Isthmian Premier Division
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
Bowers and Pitsea 1:2 East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Horsham 1:0 East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 07 December 2019
East Thurrock United 4:2 Haringey Borough Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
Bishops Stortford 1:0 East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 16 November 2019
East Thurrock United 3:0 Leatherhead Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 09 November 2019
Bognor Regis Town 3:1 East Thurrock United FA Trophy
Saturday, 02 November 2019
East Thurrock United 3:1 Wingate & Finchley Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Cheshunt 1:2 East Thurrock United FA Trophy
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Folkestone Invicta 4:1 East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 12 October 2019
East Thurrock United 1:0 Lewes Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 05 October 2019
Worthing 2:3 East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
East Thurrock United 1:2 Margate Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 28 September 2019
Cray Wanderers 1:1 East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 21 September 2019
East Thurrock United 2:1 Brightlingsea Regent Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 14 September 2019
East Thurrock United 3:0 Bognor Regis Town Isthmian Premier Division
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
Peterborough Sports 3:2 East Thurrock United FA Cup Qualification
Saturday, 07 September 2019
East Thurrock United 1:1 Peterborough Sports FA Cup Qualification
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Haringey Borough 2:0 East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Monday, 26 August 2019
East Thurrock United 3:1 Bowers and Pitsea Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 24 August 2019
Merstham 2:1 East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 17 August 2019
East Thurrock United 1:3 Potters Bar Town Isthmian Premier Division
Monday, 12 August 2019
Carshalton Athletic 1:2 East Thurrock United Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 10 August 2019
East Thurrock United 4:1 Cheshunt Isthmian Premier Division
Saturday, 27 April 2019
Hungerford Town 1:1 East Thurrock United National League South
Monday, 22 April 2019
East Thurrock United 4:1 Welling National League South
Friday, 19 April 2019
St.Albans II 2:1 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 13 April 2019
East Thurrock United 2:3 Weston-Super-mare National League South
Saturday, 06 April 2019
Wealdstone 3:0 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 30 March 2019
East Thurrock United 2:1 Chippenham Town National League South
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Hemel Hempstead 3:2 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 16 March 2019
East Thurrock United 0:1 Oxford City National League South
Saturday, 09 March 2019
Truro City 1:3 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 02 March 2019
East Thurrock United 2:1 Billericay National League South
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
East Thurrock United 1:2 Torquay National League South
Saturday, 23 February 2019
East Thurrock United 0:0 Hampton & Richmond National League South
Saturday, 16 February 2019
Chelmsford City 1:0 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 09 February 2019
Woking 3:0 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 26 January 2019
Eastbourne Borough 0:2 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 19 January 2019
East Thurrock United 0:0 Dulwich Hamlet National League South
Saturday, 12 January 2019
Bath City 1:0 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 05 January 2019
East Thurrock United 2:0 Gloucester City National League South
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
Concord Rangers 1:1 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 29 December 2018
East Thurrock United 2:2 Dartford National League South
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
East Thurrock United 0:2 Concord Rangers National League South
Saturday, 22 December 2018
Slough 3:1 East Thurrock United National League South
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Oxford City 3:1 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 08 December 2018
East Thurrock United 2:0 Chelmsford City National League South
Saturday, 01 December 2018
Hampton & Richmond 1:0 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 24 November 2018
Salisbury City 2:1 East Thurrock United FA Trophy
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
Weston-Super-mare 1:1 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 17 November 2018
East Thurrock United 1:2 Hemel Hempstead National League South
Saturday, 03 November 2018
East Thurrock United 2:2 Truro City National League South
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Billericay 3:2 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 27 October 2018
Chippenham Town 2:0 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 20 October 2018
East Thurrock United 2:1 Hungerford Town National League South
Saturday, 29 September 2018
East Thurrock United 0:1 Wealdstone National League South
Saturday, 22 September 2018
East Thurrock United 2:3 Whitehawk FA Cup Qualification
Saturday, 15 September 2018
Welling 2:0 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 08 September 2018
East Thurrock United 2:4 St.Albans II National League South
Saturday, 01 September 2018
East Thurrock United 1:0 Bath City National League South
Monday, 27 August 2018
Dartford 2:0 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 25 August 2018
East Thurrock United 1:0 Slough National League South
Saturday, 18 August 2018
Gloucester City 1:0 East Thurrock United National League South
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
East Thurrock United 0:1 Eastbourne Borough National League South
Saturday, 11 August 2018
Torquay 2:0 East Thurrock United National League South
Wednesday, 08 August 2018
Dulwich Hamlet 2:1 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 04 August 2018
East Thurrock United 0:1 Woking National League South
Saturday, 28 April 2018
East Thurrock United 0:1 Hungerford Town National League South
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Havant and Waterlooville 6:1 East Thurrock United National League South
Monday, 23 April 2018
Wealdstone 3:0 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 21 April 2018
Gloucester City 3:1 East Thurrock United National League South
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
East Thurrock United 0:1 Dartford National League South
Saturday, 14 April 2018
East Thurrock United 2:4 Chelmsford City National League South
Saturday, 07 April 2018
Truro City 1:2 East Thurrock United National League South
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
Concord Rangers 1:4 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 24 March 2018
East Thurrock United 0:2 Chippenham Town National League South
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
East Thurrock United 2:2 Poole Town National League South
Saturday, 17 March 2018
Bognor Regis Town 0:2 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 10 March 2018
East Thurrock United 0:1 Welling National League South
Tuesday, 06 March 2018
Hemel Hempstead 2:0 East Thurrock United National League South
Saturday, 24 February 2018
East Thurrock United 1:1 Bath City National League South