Accrington

Accrington
Head Coach
John Coleman

Previous Matches

Saturday, 04 April 2020
Gillingham Accrington League One
Saturday, 28 March 2020
Accrington Coventry League One
Saturday, 21 March 2020
Accrington Doncaster League One
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Portsmouth Accrington League One
Saturday, 07 March 2020
Accrington 1:2 Tranmere League One
Saturday, 29 February 2020
Bolton 0:0 Accrington League One
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
Oxford 3:0 Accrington League One
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Accrington 1:2 Rotherham League One
Saturday, 15 February 2020
Accrington 4:3 Lincoln League One
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Shrewsbury 0:2 Accrington League One
Saturday, 08 February 2020
Bury Accrington League One
Saturday, 01 February 2020
Accrington 2:1 Afc Wimbledon League One
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
Accrington 0:2 Peterborough United League One
Saturday, 25 January 2020
Burton Albion 1:1 Accrington League One
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
Salford City 2:1 Accrington EFL Trophy
Saturday, 18 January 2020
Accrington 1:2 Southend League One
Saturday, 11 January 2020
Ipswich 4:1 Accrington League One
Tuesday, 07 January 2020
Fleet Town 2:2 Accrington EFL Trophy
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
Accrington 1:2 Rochdale League One
Sunday, 29 December 2019
Accrington 2:0 Burton Albion League One
Thursday, 26 December 2019
Blackpool 0:1 Accrington League One
Saturday, 21 December 2019
Doncaster 1:1 Accrington League One
Saturday, 14 December 2019
Accrington 4:1 Portsmouth League One
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Accrington 2:0 Bolton EFL Trophy
Saturday, 07 December 2019
Tranmere 1:1 Accrington League One
Saturday, 23 November 2019
Accrington 7:1 Bolton League One
Saturday, 16 November 2019
Rotherham 1:0 Accrington League One
Saturday, 09 November 2019
Accrington 0:2 Crewe Alexandra Cup
Saturday, 02 November 2019
Coventry 0:0 Accrington League One
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
Accrington 5:2 Liverpool Academy EFL Trophy Northern
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Accrington 0:1 Gillingham League One
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
Peterborough United 4:0 Accrington League One
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Accrington 2:0 Ipswich League One
Saturday, 12 October 2019
Rochdale 2:1 Accrington League One
Tuesday, 08 October 2019
Oldham Athletic 0:3 Accrington EFL Trophy Northern
Saturday, 05 October 2019
Accrington 2:2 Oxford League One
Saturday, 28 September 2019
Southend 0:1 Accrington League One
Saturday, 21 September 2019
Accrington 1:1 Blackpool League One
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 1:1 Accrington League One
Saturday, 14 September 2019
Accrington 1:3 Sunderland League One
Saturday, 07 September 2019
Bristol Rovers 3:3 Accrington League One
Tuesday, 03 September 2019
Accrington 2:1 Fleet Town EFL Trophy Northern
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Accrington 2:1 Milton Keynes Dons League One
Saturday, 24 August 2019
Fleet Town 2:0 Accrington League One
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Accrington 2:3 Shrewsbury League One
Saturday, 17 August 2019
Afc Wimbledon 1:1 Accrington League One
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
Accrington 1:3 Sunderland League Cup
Saturday, 10 August 2019
Accrington Bury League One
Saturday, 03 August 2019
Lincoln 2:0 Accrington League One
Tuesday, 23 July 2019
Preston North End 1:1 Accrington Club Friendlies
Thursday, 11 July 2019
Accrington 2:1 Olympique Marseille Club Friendlies
Saturday, 04 May 2019
Portsmouth 1:1 Accrington League One
Saturday, 27 April 2019
Accrington 5:1 Plymouth League One
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
Doncaster 1:2 Accrington League One
Saturday, 20 April 2019
Accrington 0:3 Luton League One
Saturday, 13 April 2019
Accrington 2:1 Walsall League One
Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Accrington 0:1 Rochdale League One
Saturday, 06 April 2019
Afc Wimbledon 1:1 Accrington League One
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Accrington 0:3 Sunderland League One
Saturday, 30 March 2019
Accrington 0:1 Fleet Town League One
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Burton Albion 5:2 Accrington League One
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Wycombe Wanderers 1:3 Accrington League One
Saturday, 09 March 2019
Barnsley 2:0 Accrington League One
Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Accrington 1:2 Blackpool League One
Saturday, 02 March 2019
Accrington 0:1 Coventry League One
Saturday, 23 February 2019
Accrington 1:1 Southend League One
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Accrington 4:2 Oxford League One
Friday, 15 February 2019
Sunderland 2:2 Accrington League One
Saturday, 09 February 2019
Scunthorpe 2:0 Accrington League One
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Gillingham 0:0 Accrington League One
Saturday, 26 January 2019
Accrington 0:1 Derby County Cup
Saturday, 19 January 2019
Charlton Athletic 1:0 Accrington League One
Saturday, 12 January 2019
Accrington 0:0 Bristol Rovers League One
Tuesday, 08 January 2019
Accrington 2:4 Bury EFL Trophy
Saturday, 05 January 2019
Accrington 1:0 Ipswich Cup
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
Bradford 3:0 Accrington League One
Saturday, 29 December 2018
Accrington 0:4 Peterborough United League One
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
Accrington 2:1 Shrewsbury League One
Saturday, 22 December 2018
Plymouth 0:3 Accrington League One
Saturday, 15 December 2018
Southend 3:0 Accrington League One
Saturday, 08 December 2018
Accrington Sunderland League One
Tuesday, 04 December 2018
Accrington 2:2 Lincoln EFL Trophy
Saturday, 01 December 2018
Accrington 3:1 Cheltenham Town Cup
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
Accrington 1:2 Wycombe Wanderers League One
Saturday, 24 November 2018
Rochdale 1:0 Accrington League One
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Accrington 0:2 Barnsley League One
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
Blackpool 3:2 Accrington EFL Trophy Northern
Saturday, 10 November 2018
Accrington 1:0 Colchester Cup
Tuesday, 06 November 2018
Accrington 2:1 West Bromwich Albion U23 EFL Trophy Northern
Saturday, 03 November 2018
Coventry 1:1 Accrington League One
Saturday, 27 October 2018
Accrington 1:1 Portsmouth League One
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
Luton 4:1 Accrington League One
Saturday, 20 October 2018
Peterborough United 0:1 Accrington League One
Saturday, 13 October 2018
Accrington 3:1 Bradford League One
Tuesday, 09 October 2018
Accrington 4:1 Macclesfield EFL Trophy Northern
Saturday, 06 October 2018
Shrewsbury 1:0 Accrington League One
Tuesday, 02 October 2018
Accrington 1:0 Doncaster League One
Saturday, 29 September 2018
Walsall 0:1 Accrington League One
Saturday, 22 September 2018
Accrington 2:1 Afc Wimbledon League One
Saturday, 15 September 2018
Fleet Town 1:1 Accrington League One
John Coleman