World Cup Qualification OFC 2016-2017

Thursday, 23 March 2017
Friday, 24 March 2017
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
Wednesday, 07 June 2017
Friday, 09 June 2017
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
Friday, 01 September 2017
Monday, 04 September 2017

Standings

Group A

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. New Zealand 4 3 1 0 6 - 0 10
2. New Caledonia 4 1 2 1 4 - 5 5
3. Fiji 4 0 1 3 3 - 8 1

Group B

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Solomon Islands 4 3 0 1 6 - 4 9
2. Tahiti 4 2 0 2 5 - 4 6
3. Papua New Guinea 4 1 0 3 6 - 9 3

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Chris Wood 4 1 0
2. Marco Rojas 3 0 0
3. Ryan Thomas 3 0 0
4. Henry Faarodo 3 3 0
5. Raymond Gunemba 2 0 0
All forwarders

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Felix Komolong 1 1
2. Emile Bearune 1 1
3. Heimano Bourebare 2 0
4. Bill Tuiloma 2 0
5. Henry Faarodo 2 0
All bookers