Sunday, 13 November 2016
FT
Solomon Islands
1 : 0
Tahiti
Online
21'
 
23'
 
41'
 
45'
 
62'
 
63'
 
71'
 
76'
 
90'
1:0
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
FT
New Caledonia
0 : 0
New Zealand
Online
34'
 
85'
 
Thursday, 23 March 2017
FT
Papua New Guinea
1 : 3
Tahiti
Online
45'
1:0
59'
1:1
74'
 
85'
1:2
90'
1:3
Saturday, 25 March 2017
FT
Fiji
0 : 2
New Zealand
Online
43'
 
48'
0:1
55'
0:2
67'
 
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
FT
New Zealand
2 : 0
Fiji
Online
27'
1:0
68'
2:0
Wednesday, 29 March 2017
FT
Tahiti
1 : 2
Papua New Guinea
Online
26'
 
62'
0:1
74'
0:2
90'
1:2
Wednesday, 07 June 2017
FT
Fiji
2 : 2
New Caledonia
Online
13'
0:1
24'
0:2
45'
1:2
54'
 
54'
2:2
70'
 
78'
 
Friday, 09 June 2017
FT
Solomon Islands
3 : 2
Papua New Guinea
Online
12'
1:0
37'
2:0
48'
2:1
61'
2:2
74'
3:2
Sunday, 11 June 2017
FT
New Caledonia
2 : 1
Fiji
Online
43'
1:0
59'
 
66'
1:1
73'
2:1
86'
 
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
FT
Papua New Guinea
1 : 2
Solomon Islands
Online
18'
1:0
33'
1:1
34'
 
45'
1:2

Group A

Team G W D D G P
1. New Zealand 4 3 1 0 6 - 0 10
2. New Caledonia 4 1 2 1 4 - 5 5
3. Fiji 4 0 1 3 3 - 8 1

Group B

Team G W D D G P
1. Solomon Islands 4 3 0 1 6 - 4 9
2. Tahiti 4 2 0 2 5 - 4 6
3. Papua New Guinea 4 1 0 3 6 - 9 3

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Marco Rojas 0 3 0
2. Tauhiti Keck 0 2 0
3. Patrick Aisa 0 2 0
4. Raymond Gunemba 0 2 0
5. Ryan Thomas 0 2 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Felix Komolong 1 1
2. Emile Bearune 1 1
3. Henry Faarodo 2 0
4. Nigel Dabinyaba 2 0
5. Christopher Wasala 2 0







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register