Venezuela: Primera division: Grupo Occidental 2021

Thursday, 13 May 2021
Friday, 14 May 2021
Saturday, 15 May 2021
Thursday, 20 May 2021
Friday, 21 May 2021
Saturday, 22 May 2021
Thursday, 27 May 2021
Friday, 28 May 2021
Sunday, 30 May 2021
Saturday, 05 June 2021
Sunday, 18 April 2021
Thursday, 22 April 2021
Friday, 23 April 2021
Saturday, 24 April 2021
Thursday, 29 April 2021
Friday, 30 April 2021
Saturday, 01 May 2021
Thursday, 06 May 2021
Saturday, 08 May 2021
Sunday, 09 May 2021

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Deportivo Tachira 4 3 0 1 7 - 6 9
2. Estudiantes de Merida 4 2 0 2 7 - 6 6
3. Zamora 4 1 3 0 9 - 5 6
4. Zulia 3 1 1 1 8 - 4 4
5. Hermanos Colmenarez 3 1 1 1 7 - 6 4
6. Portuguesa Acarigua 3 1 1 1 2 - 3 4
7. Trujillanos 3 0 0 3 0 - 10 0
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Deportivo Tachira 2 2 0 0 4 - 1 6
2. Estudiantes de Merida 3 2 0 1 5 - 2 6
3. Zulia 2 1 1 0 8 - 3 4
4. Hermanos Colmenarez 1 1 0 0 4 - 2 3
5. Zamora 2 0 2 0 2 - 2 2
6. Portuguesa Acarigua 1 0 0 1 0 - 3 0
7. Trujillanos 1 0 0 1 0 - 4 0
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Zamora 2 1 1 0 7 - 3 4
2. Portuguesa Acarigua 2 1 1 0 2 - 0 4
3. Deportivo Tachira 2 1 0 1 3 - 5 3
4. Hermanos Colmenarez 2 0 1 1 3 - 4 1
5. Estudiantes de Merida 1 0 0 1 2 - 4 0
6. Zulia 1 0 0 1 0 - 1 0
7. Trujillanos 2 0 0 2 0 - 6 0

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Zamora Richard Figueroa 4 0 0
2. Hermanos Colmenarez Anuar Pelaez 3 0 0
3. Deportivo Tachira Lucas Emanuel Gomez 2 0 0
4. Zulia Yanowsky Reyes 2 0 0
5. Estudiantes de Merida Edson Rivas 2 0 0
All forwarders

Top Bookers

#   Player      
1. Deportivo Tachira Esli Garcia 0 1
All bookers
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: $$$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
3 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
4 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
5 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!