Venezuela: Primera division: Grupo Central 2021

Saturday, 15 May 2021
Sunday, 16 May 2021
Thursday, 20 May 2021
Saturday, 22 May 2021
Sunday, 23 May 2021
Thursday, 27 May 2021
Friday, 28 May 2021
Saturday, 29 May 2021
Saturday, 05 June 2021
Thursday, 22 April 2021
Saturday, 24 April 2021
Sunday, 25 April 2021
47'
0:1
78'
0:2
Thursday, 29 April 2021
Sunday, 02 May 2021
Thursday, 06 May 2021
Saturday, 08 May 2021
Sunday, 09 May 2021
Thursday, 13 May 2021

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. GV Maracay 4 3 1 0 4 - 0 10
2. Deportivo La Guaira 4 2 2 0 6 - 2 8
3. Deportivo Lara 4 2 1 1 9 - 4 7
4. Carabobo 4 1 1 2 5 - 7 4
5. Yaracuyanos 4 1 0 3 3 - 6 3
6. Academia Puerto Cabello 3 0 2 1 0 - 3 2
7. Aragua 3 0 1 2 1 - 6 1
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. GV Maracay 3 2 1 0 2 - 0 7
2. Deportivo La Guaira 2 1 1 0 4 - 2 4
3. Deportivo Lara 2 1 0 1 5 - 3 3
4. Carabobo 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
5. Academia Puerto Cabello 2 0 1 1 0 - 3 1
6. Aragua 1 0 0 1 0 - 2 0
7. Yaracuyanos 2 0 0 2 1 - 4 0
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Deportivo Lara 2 1 1 0 4 - 1 4
2. Deportivo La Guaira 2 1 1 0 2 - 0 4
3. GV Maracay 1 1 0 0 2 - 0 3
4. Carabobo 3 1 0 2 4 - 6 3
5. Yaracuyanos 2 1 0 1 2 - 2 3
6. Academia Puerto Cabello 1 0 1 0 0 - 0 1
7. Aragua 2 0 1 1 1 - 4 1

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Deportivo Lara Ruben Rojas 5 0 0
2. Deportivo La Guaira Jose Reyes III 3 0 0
3. GV Maracay Alexander Osorio 2 0 0
4. Carabobo Ariel Reinero 2 0 0
5. Carabobo Santiago Rodriguez 2 0 0
All forwarders

Top Bookers

#   Player      
1. GV Maracay Jenner Gonzalez 0 1
2. Carabobo Ariel Reinero 0 1
3. Aragua Moises Acuna 0 1
4. Deportivo Lara Jesus Bueno 0 1
5. Deportivo Lara Cristopher Rodriguez 0 1
All bookers
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: $$$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
3 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
4 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
5 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!