Turkey: Cup 2019-2020

Tuesday, 21 April 2020
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
Thursday, 06 February 2020
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
Thursday, 13 February 2020
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Standings

Round of 16
6 Trabzonspor
4 Denizlispor
6 Erzurum BB
4 Besiktas
1 Istanbul Basaksehir
1 Kirklarelispor
0 Kayserispor
2 Fenerbahce
6 Antalyaspor
5 Goztepe
5 Sivaspor
2 Malatyaspor
5 Alanyaspor
4 Kasimpasa
2 Rizespor
3 Galatasaray
Quarterfinals
9 Trabzonspor
1 Erzurum BB
0 Kirklarelispor
4 Fenerbahce
1 Antalyaspor
1 Sivaspor
3 Alanyaspor
3 Galatasaray
Semifinals
2 Trabzonspor
1 Fenerbahce
0 Antalyaspor
1 Alanyaspor
Final
?
?

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Oscar Estupinan 7 0 0
2. Oltan Karakullukcu 7 0 0
3. Mevlut Erding 4 0 0
4. Abdulkadir Kuzey 4 0 0
5. Marko Scepovic 4 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Welinton1 2 2
2. Amilton 3 1
3. Yuksel Sisman 2 1
4. Adem Büyük 3 0
5. Tolgay-Ali Arslan 3 0