Switzerland: Super Lig 2020-2021

Thursday, 04 March 2021
Saturday, 06 March 2021
Sunday, 07 March 2021
Saturday, 13 March 2021
Sunday, 14 March 2021
Saturday, 20 February 2021
Sunday, 21 February 2021
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
Saturday, 27 February 2021
Sunday, 28 February 2021

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Young Boys Squad 22 15 6 1 40 - 17 51
2. Basel Squad 22 9 5 8 32 - 32 32
3. St. Gallen Squad 22 8 7 7 27 - 25 31
4. Zurich Squad 22 8 5 9 33 - 31 29
5. Servette Squad 22 7 7 8 25 - 29 28
6. Lausanne Squad 22 7 6 9 27 - 28 27
7. Lugano Squad 22 5 12 5 23 - 26 27
8. FC Luzern Squad 22 6 7 9 37 - 35 25
9. Vaduz Squad 22 5 7 10 21 - 34 22
10. Sion Squad 22 4 10 8 25 - 33 22
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Young Boys Squad 11 8 2 1 19 - 10 26
2. Lausanne Squad 11 6 0 5 17 - 12 18
3. Servette Squad 11 4 6 1 17 - 13 18
4. St. Gallen Squad 11 5 2 4 15 - 13 17
5. Basel Squad 11 4 5 2 17 - 17 17
6. Zurich Squad 11 4 3 4 14 - 11 15
7. FC Luzern Squad 11 3 6 2 20 - 13 15
8. Sion Squad 11 3 5 3 14 - 14 14
9. Lugano Squad 11 3 4 4 11 - 14 13
10. Vaduz Squad 11 3 3 5 12 - 17 12
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Young Boys Squad 11 7 4 0 21 - 7 25
2. Basel Squad 11 5 0 6 15 - 15 15
3. Zurich Squad 11 4 2 5 19 - 20 14
4. St. Gallen Squad 11 3 5 3 12 - 12 14
5. Lugano Squad 11 2 8 1 12 - 12 14
6. FC Luzern Squad 11 3 1 7 17 - 22 10
7. Servette Squad 11 3 1 7 8 - 16 10
8. Vaduz Squad 11 2 4 5 9 - 17 10
9. Lausanne Squad 11 1 6 4 10 - 16 9
10. Sion Squad 11 1 5 5 11 - 19 8

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Jean-Pierre Nsamé 12 3 4
2. Arthur Cabral 12 2 1
3. Dejan Sorgic 9 0 2
4. Antonio Marchesano 8 4 3
5. Anto Grgic 8 4 3
All forwarders

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Ayoub Abdellaoui 8 1
2. Denis Simani 8 0
3. Boris Cespedes 8 0
4. Nathan 8 0
5. Cameron Puertas 8 0
All bookers
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
3 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
4 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!