Slovenia: League One 2020-2021

Sunday, 06 December 2020
Wednesday, 09 December 2020
Friday, 11 December 2020
Saturday, 12 December 2020
Sunday, 13 December 2020
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
Saturday, 28 November 2020
Sunday, 29 November 2020
Wednesday, 02 December 2020
Thursday, 03 December 2020

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Olimpija Ljubljana 15 8 3 4 20 - 12 27
2. Mura 15 7 5 3 17 - 8 26
3. Koper 15 7 5 3 22 - 15 26
4. Maribor 14 7 4 3 26 - 18 25
5. Domzale 14 5 4 5 22 - 20 19
6. Tabor 14 5 3 6 16 - 17 18
7. Celje 14 4 4 6 14 - 16 16
8. Bravo 14 4 4 6 14 - 19 16
9. Aluminij 14 3 4 7 10 - 22 13
10. Gorica 15 2 4 9 11 - 25 10
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Olimpija Ljubljana 8 6 1 1 13 - 4 19
2. Tabor 7 5 2 0 12 - 4 17
3. Koper 8 5 2 1 13 - 7 17
4. Mura 8 4 2 2 9 - 4 14
5. Maribor 6 3 3 0 13 - 8 12
6. Bravo 6 3 2 1 10 - 6 11
7. Celje 7 3 1 3 10 - 8 10
8. Domzale 7 2 3 2 10 - 8 9
9. Aluminij 7 2 3 2 6 - 7 9
10. Gorica 8 2 1 5 6 - 14 7
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Maribor 8 4 1 3 13 - 10 13
2. Mura 7 3 3 1 8 - 4 12
3. Domzale 7 3 1 3 12 - 12 10
4. Koper 7 2 3 2 9 - 8 9
5. Olimpija Ljubljana 7 2 2 3 7 - 8 8
6. Celje 7 1 3 3 4 - 8 6
7. Bravo 8 1 2 5 4 - 13 5
8. Aluminij 7 1 1 5 4 - 15 4
9. Gorica 7 0 3 4 5 - 11 3
10. Tabor 7 0 1 6 4 - 13 1

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Nardin Mulahusejnovic 9 1 0
2. Djordje Ivanovic 8 2 0
3. Dario Kolobaric 6 0 0
4. Rok Kronaveter 6 2 0
5. Andres Vombergar 5 0 0
All forwarders

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Miral Samardzic 0 2
2. Amir Derviševič 0 1
3. Dino Stancic 0 1
4. Marko Ristic 0 1
5. Josip Calusic 0 1
All bookers
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
3 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
4 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!