Today

Tuesday, 20 February 2018
FT
Ankaran Hrvatini
1 : 1
Aluminij
Online
90'
1:1
Saturday, 24 February 2018
NS
Ankaran Hrvatini
Triglav Gorenjska
Online
NS
Rudar Velenje
Domzale
Online
NS
Maribor
Aluminij
Online
Sunday, 25 February 2018
NS
Krsko Posavlje
Gorica
Online
NS
Olimpija Ljubljana
Celje
Online
Friday, 02 March 2018
NS
Aluminij
Krsko Posavlje
Online
Saturday, 03 March 2018
NS
Rudar Velenje
Ankaran Hrvatini
Online
NS
Triglav Gorenjska
Maribor
Online
NS
Domzale
Celje
Online
Sunday, 04 March 2018
NS
Gorica
Olimpija Ljubljana
Online
Monday, 20 November 2017
FT
Rudar Velenje
2 : 0
Gorica
Online
90'
2:0
Saturday, 25 November 2017
FT
Triglav Gorenjska
0 : 1
Domzale
Online
33'
 
74'
0:1
FT
Gorica
2 : 2
Ankaran Hrvatini
Online
54'
1:0
61'
2:0
71'
2:1
82'
2:2
FT
Celje
2 : 1
Maribor
Online
90'
2:1
Sunday, 26 November 2017
FT
Olimpija Ljubljana
1 : 0
Krsko Posavlje
Online
37'
1:0
FT
Aluminij
0 : 2
Rudar Velenje
Online
46'
0:1
90'
0:2
Saturday, 02 December 2017
FT
Rudar Velenje
1 : 2
Triglav Gorenjska
Online
30'
0:1
57'
1:1
74'
1:2
FT
Maribor
2 : 1
Gorica
Online
43'
1:0
48'
1:1
65'
 
88'
2:1
Sunday, 03 December 2017
FT
Krsko Posavlje
3 : 1
Celje
Online
7'
1:0
63'
1:1
78'
2:1
79'
3:1
FT
Domzale
1 : 0
Olimpija Ljubljana
Online
29'
1:0
Team G W D D G P
1. Maribor 18 13 4 1 32 - 11 43
2. Olimpija Ljubljana 18 12 4 2 30 - 8 40
3. Domzale 18 9 4 5 33 - 16 31
4. Rudar Velenje 18 9 2 7 23 - 17 29
5. Celje 18 6 6 6 22 - 24 24
6. Gorica 18 7 2 9 21 - 26 23
7. Krsko Posavlje 18 5 4 9 24 - 34 19
8. Aluminij 18 4 5 9 20 - 28 17
9. Triglav Gorenjska 18 3 5 10 16 - 32 14
10. Ankaran Hrvatini 18 1 6 11 16 - 41 9

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Miljan Skrbic 11 1 0
2. Matej Poplatnik 10 5 0
3. John Mary 9 0 0
4. Marcos Tavares 8 1 0
5. Rifet Kapic 7 1 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Josip Tomasevic II 0 1
2. Chinwendu Nkama 0 1
3. Vlado Smit 0 1
4. Nikola Mandic 0 1
5. Ilija Martinovic 0 1



Results of the championship Slovenia online. The first League and Cup Slovenia





Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register