Friday, 22 September 2017
NS
Aluminij
Maribor
Online
Saturday, 23 September 2017
NS
Triglav Gorenjska
Ankaran Hrvatini
Online
NS
Gorica
Krsko Posavlje
Online
NS
Celje
Olimpija Ljubljana
Online
Sunday, 24 September 2017
NS
Domzale
Rudar Velenje
Online
Friday, 29 September 2017
NS
Celje
Domzale
Online
Saturday, 30 September 2017
NS
Ankaran Hrvatini
Rudar Velenje
Online
NS
Krsko Posavlje
Aluminij
Online
NS
Maribor
Triglav Gorenjska
Online
Sunday, 01 October 2017
NS
Olimpija Ljubljana
Gorica
Online
Friday, 08 September 2017
FT
Rudar Velenje
0 : 0
Aluminij
Online
FT
Maribor
0 : 0
Celje
Online
Saturday, 09 September 2017
FT
Ankaran Hrvatini
0 : 2
Gorica
Online
17'
0:2
FT
Domzale
6 : 1
Triglav Gorenjska
Online
11'
1:0
22'
1:1
23'
2:1
38'
3:1
74'
4:1
90'
6:1
Sunday, 10 September 2017
FT
Krsko Posavlje
2 : 4
Olimpija Ljubljana
Online
8'
1:0
25'
1:1
33'
2:1
53'
2:2
74'
2:4
Friday, 15 September 2017
FT
Celje
0 : 0
Krsko Posavlje
Online
Saturday, 16 September 2017
FT
Triglav Gorenjska
1 : 2
Rudar Velenje
Online
35'
0:1
73'
0:2
79'
1:2
FT
Aluminij
1 : 1
Ankaran Hrvatini
Online
18'
1:0
FT
Olimpija Ljubljana
1 : 0
Domzale
Online
61'
1:0
Sunday, 17 September 2017
FT
Gorica
0 : 3
Maribor
Online
16'
0:1
Team G W D D G P
1. Olimpija Ljubljana 9 7 2 0 21 - 4 23
2. Maribor 9 6 3 0 16 - 5 21
3. Gorica 9 4 1 4 9 - 10 13
4. Rudar Velenje 9 4 1 4 9 - 11 13
5. Domzale 9 3 3 3 19 - 12 12
6. Krsko Posavlje 9 3 3 3 16 - 17 12
7. Aluminij 9 2 4 3 11 - 13 10
8. Celje 9 2 4 3 10 - 13 10
9. Triglav Gorenjska 9 0 4 5 7 - 18 4
10. Ankaran Hrvatini 9 0 3 6 8 - 23 3

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Miljan Skrbic 9 0 0
2. Issah Abass 5 0 0
3. Ricardo Alves 4 1 0
4. Matej Poplatnik 4 3 0
5. Jasmin Mesanovic 3 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Matej Rodin 0 1
2. Luka Majcen 0 1
3. Dejan Kelhar 0 1
4. Vlado Smit 0 1
5. Ilija Martinovic 0 1



Results of the championship Slovenia online. The first League and Cup Slovenia





Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register