Slovenia: League One 2019-2020

Saturday, 04 July 2020
Sunday, 05 July 2020
Tuesday, 07 July 2020
Wednesday, 08 July 2020
Thursday, 09 July 2020
Saturday, 11 July 2020
Sunday, 12 July 2020
Saturday, 20 June 2020
Sunday, 21 June 2020
Friday, 26 June 2020
Saturday, 27 June 2020
Sunday, 28 June 2020

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Olimpija Ljubljana 30 18 5 7 57 - 35 59
2. Maribor 30 16 7 7 52 - 29 55
3. Celje 0:1 31 15 10 6 60 - 30 55
4. Aluminij 30 14 6 10 49 - 35 48
5. Mura 30 12 11 7 46 - 36 47
6. Bravo 1:0 31 12 8 11 42 - 44 44
7. Tabor 30 9 7 14 34 - 44 34
8. Domzale 30 9 6 15 40 - 53 33
9. Triglav Gorenjska 30 9 4 17 36 - 68 31
10. Rudar Velenje 30 0 10 20 26 - 68 10

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Dario Vizinger 19 0 0
2. Ante Vukusic 19 4 0
3. Mitja Lotric 15 3 0
4. Rok Kronaveter 12 0 0
5. Sikimich Predrag 12 3 0
All forwarders

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Nikolay Vujadinovic 0 2
2. Frank Bagnack 0 2
3. Tadej Vidmajer 0 2
4. Zan Kumer 0 2
5. Senijad Ibricic 0 1
All bookers