Saturday, 25 November 2017
NS
Triglav Gorenjska
Domzale
Online
NS
Gorica
Ankaran Hrvatini
Online
NS
Celje
Maribor
Online
Sunday, 26 November 2017
NS
Olimpija Ljubljana
Krsko Posavlje
Online
NS
Aluminij
Rudar Velenje
Online
Saturday, 02 December 2017
NS
Ankaran Hrvatini
Aluminij
Online
NS
Rudar Velenje
Triglav Gorenjska
Online
NS
Maribor
Gorica
Online
Sunday, 03 December 2017
NS
Krsko Posavlje
Celje
Online
NS
Domzale
Olimpija Ljubljana
Online
Friday, 03 November 2017
FT
Celje
2 : 1
Rudar Velenje
Online
35'
1:0
39'
2:0
82'
2:1
Saturday, 04 November 2017
FT
Gorica
0 : 3
Triglav Gorenjska
Online
46'
0:1
80'
0:2
90'
0:3
FT
Aluminij
0 : 1
Domzale
Online
80'
0:1
FT
Krsko Posavlje
0 : 5
Maribor
Online
11'
0:2
49'
0:4
Sunday, 05 November 2017
FT
Olimpija Ljubljana
1 : 0
Ankaran Hrvatini
Online
5'
1:0
Friday, 17 November 2017
FT
Maribor
1 : 0
Olimpija Ljubljana
Online
Saturday, 18 November 2017
FT
Ankaran Hrvatini
1 : 2
Celje
Online
55'
0:1
59'
 
FT
Triglav Gorenjska
0 : 3
Aluminij
Online
42'
0:1
88'
 
90'
0:2
90'
0:3
Sunday, 19 November 2017
FT
Domzale
1 : 0
Krsko Posavlje
Online
31'
1:0
Monday, 20 November 2017
FT
Rudar Velenje
2 : 0
Gorica
Online
90'
2:0
Team G W D D G P
1. Maribor 16 12 4 0 29 - 8 40
2. Olimpija Ljubljana 16 11 4 1 29 - 7 37
3. Rudar Velenje 16 8 2 6 20 - 15 26
4. Domzale 16 7 4 5 31 - 16 25
5. Gorica 16 7 1 8 18 - 22 22
6. Celje 16 5 6 5 19 - 20 21
7. Aluminij 16 4 4 8 19 - 25 16
8. Krsko Posavlje 16 4 4 8 21 - 32 16
9. Triglav Gorenjska 16 2 5 9 14 - 30 11
10. Ankaran Hrvatini 16 1 4 11 13 - 38 7

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Miljan Skrbic 10 1 0
2. Matej Poplatnik 9 5 0
3. John Mary 7 0 0
4. Jasmin Mesanovic 6 0 0
5. Filip Dangubic 6 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Dejan Kelhar 0 1
2. Josip Tomasevic II 0 1
3. Vlado Smit 0 1
4. Nikola Mandic 0 1
5. Ilija Martinovic 0 1



Results of the championship Slovenia online. The first League and Cup Slovenia





Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register