Today

Saturday, 25 November 2017
NS
Al Batin
Al-Taawon Buraidah
Online
NS
Al Fateh
Al-Faisaly Harmah
Online
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
NS
Al-Raed Buraidah
Al Feiha
Online
NS
Al Nassr
Al Fateh
Online
Thursday, 30 November 2017
NS
Al Shabab Riyadh
Al-Taawon Buraidah
Online
NS
Al-Faisaly Harmah
Al Batin
Online
NS
Al Ettifaq
Al Ittihad
Online
Friday, 01 December 2017
NS
Ohod
Al Qadasiya
Online
NS
Al Hilal
Al Ahli
Online
Monday, 04 December 2017
NS
Al Batin
Al Nassr
Online
Tuesday, 05 December 2017
NS
Al-Raed Buraidah
Al Hilal
Online
Friday, 08 December 2017
NS
Al Shabab Riyadh
Al-Faisaly Harmah
Online
Friday, 17 November 2017
FT
Al-Raed Buraidah
0 : 5
Al Nassr
Online
81'
0:4
FT
Al Ittihad
1 : 1
Al Shabab Riyadh
Online
52'
1:0
Saturday, 18 November 2017
FT
Al Feiha
1 : 3
Al Fateh
Online
3'
0:1
14'
0:2
60'
1:3
Sunday, 19 November 2017
FT
Al-Taawon Buraidah
1 : 1
Al Ahli
Online
55'
 
63'
1:1
NS
Al-Faisaly Harmah
Al Hilal
Online
Thursday, 23 November 2017
FT
Al Feiha
3 : 1
Al Shabab Riyadh
Online
49'
2:1
77'
 
FT
Al-Raed Buraidah
2 : 2
Ohod
Online
20'
 
33'
1:0
53'
 
59'
2:1
62'
2:2
87'
 
90'
 
FT
Al Nassr
1 : 0
Al Ittihad
Online
59'
 
Friday, 24 November 2017
FT
Al Ahli
3 : 0
Al Qadasiya
Online
NS
Al Hilal
Al Ettifaq
Online
Team G W D D G P
1. Al Ahli 11 7 3 1 28 - 12 24
2. Al Hilal 8 6 2 0 15 - 9 20
3. Al Nassr 10 5 4 1 20 - 11 19
4. Al-Faisaly Harmah 9 5 1 3 16 - 12 16
5. Al Fateh 10 4 3 3 12 - 14 15
6. Al Batin 9 4 2 3 13 - 12 14
7. Al Ittihad 11 3 4 4 15 - 17 13
8. Al Qadasiya 11 3 4 4 10 - 15 13
9. Al-Taawon Buraidah 10 3 3 4 17 - 15 12
10. Al Ettifaq 10 3 2 5 13 - 17 11
11. Al Shabab Riyadh 10 2 4 4 18 - 20 10
12. Al Feiha 11 2 4 5 15 - 20 10
13. Al-Raed Buraidah 10 1 3 6 17 - 25 6
14. Ohod 10 1 3 6 10 - 20 6

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Mohammed Abdulhakim Al Fatil 10 1 0
2. Hazzaa Al-Hazzaa 7 1 0
3. Ronnie Fernandez 7 2 0
4. Eduardo VII 6 1 0
5. Bangoura Ismael 6 1 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Abdullah Al Fahad 3 1
2. Abdulrahman Al Obaid 4 0
3. Mohammed Salem II 4 0
4. Abdulaziz Majrashi 4 0
5. Mousa Asere 2 1



Results of the championship of Saudi Arabia online. Pro League Saudi Arabia.





Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register