Russia: Third division. North-West 2018

Saturday, 30 June 2018
Wednesday, 04 July 2018
Thursday, 05 July 2018
Saturday, 07 July 2018
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Thursday, 12 July 2018
Saturday, 14 July 2018
Sunday, 15 July 2018
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Khimik Koryazhma 12 7 2 3 31 - 21 23
2. Elektron VN 10 6 3 1 21 - 8 21
3. Avtofavorit 9 6 2 1 16 - 8 20
4. Karelia 9 2 3 4 15 - 12 9
5. Elikort 9 1 3 5 7 - 13 6
6. Gatchina 11 1 1 9 13 - 41 4