Friday, 17 August 2018
NS
Umm Salal
Al-Ahli Doha
Online
Saturday, 18 August 2018
NS
Al Khor
Al-Shahaniya
Online
NS
Qatar SC
Al-Sailiya
Online
NS
Al Kharitiyath
Al Arabi Doha
Online
Sunday, 19 August 2018
NS
Al Sadd
Al-Gharafa
Online
NS
Lekhwiya
Al-Rayyan
Online
Friday, 31 August 2018
NS
Al-Sailiya
Al Khor
Online
NS
Al-Ahli Doha
Al-Gharafa
Online
Saturday, 01 September 2018
NS
Al-Rayyan
Al Kharitiyath
Online
NS
Al Arabi Doha
Umm Salal
Online
Saturday, 04 August 2018
FT
Al-Sailiya
2 : 1
Umm Salal
Online
Sunday, 05 August 2018
FT
Al Kharitiyath
0 : 6
Al Sadd
Online
FT
Al-Rayyan
2 : 0
Al-Ahli Doha
Online
FT
Al-Shahaniya
0 : 3
Lekhwiya
Online
Friday, 10 August 2018
FT
Al-Rayyan
1 : 1
Umm Salal
Online
FT
Al-Ahli Doha
2 : 0
Qatar SC
Online
Saturday, 11 August 2018
FT
Al-Gharafa
2 : 1
Al-Sailiya
Online
FT
Lekhwiya
6 : 0
Al Khor
Online
Sunday, 12 August 2018
FT
Al-Shahaniya
1 : 0
Al Kharitiyath
Online
FT
Al Sadd
10 : 1
Al Arabi Doha
Online
Team G W D D G P
1. Al Sadd 2 2 0 0 16 - 1 6
2. Lekhwiya 2 2 0 0 9 - 0 6
3. Al-Rayyan 2 1 1 0 3 - 1 4
4. Al-Ahli Doha 2 1 0 1 2 - 2 3
5. Al-Sailiya 2 1 0 1 3 - 3 3
6. Qatar SC 2 1 0 1 3 - 3 3
7. Al-Gharafa 2 1 0 1 3 - 4 3
8. Al-Shahaniya 2 1 0 1 1 - 3 3
9. Al Arabi Doha 2 1 0 1 2 - 10 3
10. Umm Salal 2 0 1 1 2 - 3 1
11. Al Kharitiyath 2 0 0 2 0 - 7 0
12. Al Khor 2 0 0 2 0 - 7 0



Results of the championship of Qatar online. Stars League of Qatar.





Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register