Thursday, 21 February 2019
NS
Al-Ahli Doha
Al-Sailiya
Online
NS
Al Arabi Doha
Al-Shahaniya
Online
Friday, 22 February 2019
NS
Al Khor
Qatar SC
Online
NS
Umm Salal
Al Kharitiyath
Online
Saturday, 23 February 2019
NS
Al-Gharafa
Lekhwiya
Online
NS
Al-Rayyan
Al Sadd
Online
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
NS
Al-Gharafa
Al-Rayyan
Online
NS
Al Kharitiyath
Al-Gharafa
Online
NS
Lekhwiya
Al Sadd
Online
NS
Al-Shahaniya
Al-Rayyan
Online
Friday, 07 December 2018
FT
Al-Shahaniya
1 : 4
Al Sadd
Online
Saturday, 08 December 2018
FT
Al Khor
1 : 2
Al-Sailiya
Online
FT
Umm Salal
0 : 3
Al Arabi Doha
Online
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
FT
Al Sadd
3 : 1
Lekhwiya
Online
Thursday, 14 February 2019
FT
Umm Salal
2 : 1
Al-Gharafa
Online
FT
Al-Rayyan
3 : 1
Al Arabi Doha
Online
Friday, 15 February 2019
FT
Al Kharitiyath
1 : 2
Al-Ahli Doha
Online
FT
Qatar SC
0 : 0
Al-Shahaniya
Online
Saturday, 16 February 2019
FT
Lekhwiya
1 : 0
Al-Sailiya
Online
FT
Al Sadd
6 : 2
Al Khor
Online
Team G W D D G P
1. Al Sadd 16 13 2 1 71 - 16 41
2. Lekhwiya 16 12 3 1 38 - 13 39
3. Al-Rayyan 16 8 6 2 25 - 15 30
4. Al-Ahli Doha 16 9 2 5 27 - 23 29
5. Al-Sailiya 16 9 1 6 27 - 17 28
6. Al Arabi Doha 16 7 0 9 18 - 30 21
7. Umm Salal 16 5 5 6 19 - 28 20
8. Al-Gharafa 16 5 3 8 28 - 30 18
9. Al-Shahaniya 16 4 5 7 14 - 28 17
10. Qatar SC 16 4 4 8 14 - 23 16
11. Al Khor 16 2 3 11 13 - 33 9
12. Al Kharitiyath 16 1 0 15 11 - 49 3



Results of the championship of Qatar online. Stars League of Qatar.





Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register