Tour 14 Elana Torun Ruch Chorzow Tour 16 Blekitni Stargard Ruch Chorzow Tour 16 Resovia Olimpia Elblag Tour 16 Siarka Tarnobrzeg Radomiak Radom Tour 16 Energetyk ROW Rybnik Rozwoj Katowice Tour 16 Pogon Siedlce SKRA Czestochowa Tour 16 Gornik Leczna Stal Stalowa Wola Tour 16 Widzew Lodz Belchatow Tour 16 Gryf Wejherowo Znicz Pruszkow Tour 16 Elana Torun Olimpia Grudziadz Tour 14 Blekitni Stargard Radomiak Radom Tour 17 Rozwoj Katowice Resovia Tour 17 SKRA Czestochowa Siarka Tarnobrzeg Tour 17 Olimpia Grudziadz Widzew Lodz Tour 17 Olimpia Elblag Elana Torun Tour 17 Znicz Pruszkow Energetyk ROW Rybnik Tour 17 Ruch Chorzow Pogon Siedlce Tour 17 Stal Stalowa Wola Gryf Wejherowo Tour 17 Radomiak Radom Gornik Leczna Tour 17 Belchatow Blekitni Stargard Tour 18 Rozwoj Katowice Elana Torun Tour 18 Belchatow Pogon Siedlce Tour 18 Olimpia Elblag Widzew Lodz Tour 18 Olimpia Grudziadz Blekitni Stargard Tour 18 Znicz Pruszkow Resovia Tour 18 SKRA Czestochowa Radomiak Radom Tour 18 Stal Stalowa Wola Energetyk ROW Rybnik Tour 18 Ruch Chorzow Siarka Tarnobrzeg Tour 18 Gornik Leczna Gryf Wejherowo Tour 19 Siarka Tarnobrzeg Belchatow Tour 19 Elana Torun Znicz Pruszkow Tour 19 Radomiak Radom Ruch Chorzow Tour 19 Resovia Stal Stalowa Wola Tour 19 Pogon Siedlce Olimpia Grudziadz Tour 19 SKRA Czestochowa Gornik Leczna Tour 19 Energetyk ROW Rybnik Gryf Wejherowo Tour 19 Blekitni Stargard Olimpia Elblag Tour 19 Widzew Lodz Rozwoj Katowice Tour 20 Rozwoj Katowice Blekitni Stargard Tour 20 Belchatow Radomiak Radom Tour 20 Stal Stalowa Wola Elana Torun Tour 20 Olimpia Grudziadz Siarka Tarnobrzeg Tour 20 Olimpia Elblag Pogon Siedlce Tour 20 Znicz Pruszkow Widzew Lodz Tour 20 SKRA Czestochowa Ruch Chorzow Tour 20 Gryf Wejherowo Resovia Tour 20 Gornik Leczna Energetyk ROW Rybnik Tour 21 Resovia Energetyk ROW Rybnik Tour 21 Elana Torun Gryf Wejherowo Tour 21 Radomiak Radom Olimpia Grudziadz Tour 21 Pogon Siedlce Rozwoj Katowice Tour 21 Siarka Tarnobrzeg Olimpia Elblag Tour 21 SKRA Czestochowa Belchatow Tour 21 Ruch Chorzow Gornik Leczna Tour 21 Blekitni Stargard Znicz Pruszkow Tour 21 Widzew Lodz Stal Stalowa Wola Tour 22 Energetyk ROW Rybnik Elana Torun Tour 22 Znicz Pruszkow Pogon Siedlce Tour 22 Olimpia Grudziadz SKRA Czestochowa Tour 22 Gornik Leczna Resovia Tour 22 Stal Stalowa Wola Blekitni Stargard Tour 22 Olimpia Elblag Radomiak Radom Tour 22 Gryf Wejherowo Widzew Lodz Tour 22 Rozwoj Katowice Siarka Tarnobrzeg Tour 22 Belchatow Ruch Chorzow Tour 23 Radomiak Radom Rozwoj Katowice Tour 23 Ruch Chorzow Olimpia Grudziadz Tour 23 Pogon Siedlce Stal Stalowa Wola Tour 23 Elana Torun Resovia Tour 23 Belchatow Gornik Leczna Tour 23 Siarka Tarnobrzeg Znicz Pruszkow Tour 23 Widzew Lodz Energetyk ROW Rybnik Tour 23 SKRA Czestochowa Olimpia Elblag Tour 23 Blekitni Stargard Gryf Wejherowo Tour 24 Gryf Wejherowo Pogon Siedlce Tour 24 Rozwoj Katowice SKRA Czestochowa Tour 24 Energetyk ROW Rybnik Blekitni Stargard Tour 24 Znicz Pruszkow Radomiak Radom Tour 24 Olimpia Grudziadz Belchatow Tour 24 Resovia Widzew Lodz Tour 24 Stal Stalowa Wola Siarka Tarnobrzeg Tour 24 Olimpia Elblag Ruch Chorzow Tour 24 Gornik Leczna Elana Torun Tour 25 Belchatow Olimpia Elblag Tour 25 Radomiak Radom Stal Stalowa Wola Tour 25 Blekitni Stargard Resovia Tour 25 Olimpia Grudziadz Gornik Leczna Tour 25 SKRA Czestochowa Znicz Pruszkow Tour 25 Pogon Siedlce Energetyk ROW Rybnik Tour 25 Ruch Chorzow Rozwoj Katowice Tour 25 Siarka Tarnobrzeg Gryf Wejherowo Tour 25 Widzew Lodz Elana Torun Tour 26 Znicz Pruszkow Ruch Chorzow Tour 26 Elana Torun Blekitni Stargard Tour 26 Gryf Wejherowo Radomiak Radom Tour 26 Olimpia Elblag Olimpia Grudziadz Tour 26 Gornik Leczna Widzew Lodz Tour 26 Energetyk ROW Rybnik Siarka Tarnobrzeg Tour 26 Rozwoj Katowice Belchatow Tour 26 Stal Stalowa Wola SKRA Czestochowa Tour 26 Resovia Pogon Siedlce Tour 27 Belchatow Znicz Pruszkow Tour 27 Radomiak Radom Energetyk ROW Rybnik Tour 27 Blekitni Stargard Widzew Lodz Tour 27 Olimpia Grudziadz Rozwoj Katowice Tour 27 SKRA Czestochowa Gryf Wejherowo Tour 27 Pogon Siedlce Elana Torun Tour 27 Olimpia Elblag Gornik Leczna Tour 27 Ruch Chorzow Stal Stalowa Wola Tour 27 Siarka Tarnobrzeg Resovia Tour 28 Elana Torun Siarka Tarnobrzeg Tour 28 Gryf Wejherowo Ruch Chorzow Tour 28 Rozwoj Katowice Olimpia Elblag Tour 28 Widzew Lodz Pogon Siedlce Tour 28 Energetyk ROW Rybnik SKRA Czestochowa Tour 28 Znicz Pruszkow Olimpia Grudziadz Tour 28 Gornik Leczna Blekitni Stargard Tour 28 Resovia Radomiak Radom Tour 28 Stal Stalowa Wola Belchatow Tour 29 Pogon Siedlce Blekitni Stargard Tour 29 Olimpia Grudziadz Stal Stalowa Wola Tour 29 SKRA Czestochowa Resovia Tour 29 Olimpia Elblag Znicz Pruszkow Tour 29 Ruch Chorzow Energetyk ROW Rybnik Tour 29 Siarka Tarnobrzeg Widzew Lodz Tour 29 Rozwoj Katowice Gornik Leczna Tour 29 Belchatow Gryf Wejherowo Tour 29 Radomiak Radom Elana Torun Tour 30 Blekitni Stargard Siarka Tarnobrzeg Tour 30 Resovia Ruch Chorzow Tour 30 Stal Stalowa Wola Olimpia Elblag Tour 30 Elana Torun SKRA Czestochowa Tour 30 Gryf Wejherowo Olimpia Grudziadz Tour 30 Gornik Leczna Pogon Siedlce Tour 30 Widzew Lodz Radomiak Radom Tour 30 Energetyk ROW Rybnik Belchatow Tour 30 Znicz Pruszkow Rozwoj Katowice Tour 31 Rozwoj Katowice Stal Stalowa Wola Tour 31 Belchatow Resovia Tour 31 Siarka Tarnobrzeg Pogon Siedlce Tour 31 Znicz Pruszkow Gornik Leczna Tour 31 Olimpia Grudziadz Energetyk ROW Rybnik Tour 31 Radomiak Radom Blekitni Stargard Tour 31 Ruch Chorzow Elana Torun Tour 31 Olimpia Elblag Gryf Wejherowo Tour 31 SKRA Czestochowa Widzew Lodz Tour 32 Blekitni Stargard SKRA Czestochowa Tour 32 Resovia Olimpia Grudziadz Tour 32 Stal Stalowa Wola Znicz Pruszkow Tour 32 Pogon Siedlce Radomiak Radom Tour 32 Elana Torun Belchatow Tour 32 Gryf Wejherowo Rozwoj Katowice Tour 32 Gornik Leczna Siarka Tarnobrzeg Tour 32 Widzew Lodz Ruch Chorzow Tour 32 Energetyk ROW Rybnik Olimpia Elblag Tour 33 Znicz Pruszkow Gryf Wejherowo Tour 33 Olimpia Grudziadz Elana Torun Tour 33 Radomiak Radom Siarka Tarnobrzeg Tour 33 Stal Stalowa Wola Gornik Leczna Tour 33 Olimpia Elblag Resovia Tour 33 SKRA Czestochowa Pogon Siedlce Tour 33 Belchatow Widzew Lodz Tour 33 Rozwoj Katowice Energetyk ROW Rybnik Tour 33 Ruch Chorzow Blekitni Stargard Tour 34 Resovia Rozwoj Katowice Tour 34 Gryf Wejherowo Stal Stalowa Wola Tour 34 Pogon Siedlce Ruch Chorzow Tour 34 Elana Torun Olimpia Elblag Tour 34 Siarka Tarnobrzeg SKRA Czestochowa Tour 34 Widzew Lodz Olimpia Grudziadz Tour 34 Energetyk ROW Rybnik Znicz Pruszkow Tour 34 Gornik Leczna Radomiak Radom Tour 34 Blekitni Stargard Belchatow

Results of the championship Poland online. Ekstraklasa, first League and Cup Poland

Football Poland - regular tournaments several times a year to show football teams, what they can do. Known Ekstraklasa championship, the winner has the opportunity to participate in the First League, was founded in 1927 and continues to be today.

Through our site you can watch the championship of Poland online broadcasting, which is always convenient for those who cannot be at home at the time of the game. Since there are cases when because of the important things I have even broadcast, we on its website to present online the results of the Championships of Poland, allowing you to always be abreast of the latest news.

The tournament table of the championship of Poland provide an opportunity to see what place is this or another football team and who has more chances to become a winner.

Whatever your interest is, the results of the matches of the first League, the Ekstraklasa Cup or on our portal there is a League table with all the results of games. A calendar showing the dates of upcoming tournaments will not let you miss any important game.

South America
North America
Follow us


Recommend us

— Or Lost password? Register