Netherlands: Eredivisie Comeback 2020

Monday, 10 August 2020
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
Thursday, 13 August 2020
Friday, 14 August 2020
Saturday, 15 August 2020
Sunday, 16 August 2020
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
Sunday, 02 August 2020
Monday, 03 August 2020

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Roda 1 1 0 0 3 - 1 3
2. Go Ahead Eagles 1 0 1 0 0 - 0 1
3. Telstar 1 0 1 0 0 - 0 1
4. Sparta Rotterdam 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
5. Zwolle 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
6. Den Haag 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
7. Heerenveen 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
8. Almere City 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
9. Den Bosch 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
10. Excelsior 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
11. Helmond Sport 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
12. Nec Nijmegen 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
13. Oss 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
14. Jong PSV Eindhoven 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
15. Feyenoord 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
16. PSV 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
17. Vitesse 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
18. De Graafschap 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
19. Willem II 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
20. VVV Venlo 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
21. Utrecht 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
22. FC Utrecht II 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
23. Ajax II 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
24. Groningen 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
25. Emmen 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
26. Twente 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
27. Fortuna Sittard 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
28. Ajax 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
29. RKC Waalwijk 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
30. Eindhoven 1 0 0 1 1 - 3 0

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Jordy Croux 1 0 0
2. Mart Remans 1 0 0
3. Benjamin Bouchouari 1 0 0
4. Jort van der Sande 1 1 0
All forwarders