Tuesday, 23 April 2019
NS
Kuala Lumpur
Perak
Online
Friday, 26 April 2019
NS
Kedah
Selangor PB
Online
NS
Felda United FC
Melaka United
Online
Saturday, 27 April 2019
NS
Petaling Jaya City FC
Terengganu FA
Online
NS
PKNP FC
Perak
Online
NS
Selangor PKNS
Kuala Lumpur
Online
Sunday, 28 April 2019
NS
Pahang
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
Online
Saturday, 04 May 2019
NS
PKNP FC
Terengganu FA
Online
NS
Selangor PKNS
Perak
Online
NS
Selangor PB
Melaka United
Online
Saturday, 13 April 2019
FT
Felda United FC
1 : 1
Kuala Lumpur
Online
34'
1:0
FT
Petaling Jaya City FC
0 : 1
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
Online
26'
0:1
FT
PKNP FC
1 : 0
Melaka United
Online
66'
1:0
Sunday, 14 April 2019
FT
Selangor PKNS
1 : 2
Pahang
Online
13'
1:0
76'
1:2
Friday, 19 April 2019
FT
Terengganu FA
2 : 1
Felda United FC
Online
50'
1:0
90'
2:0
90'
2:1
Saturday, 20 April 2019
FT
Johor Darul Ta'zim FC
3 : 1
Selangor PKNS
Online
8'
1:0
13'
2:0
48'
2:1
85'
3:1
FT
Selangor PB
2 : 1
PKNP FC
Online
78'
2:0
FT
Kuala Lumpur
1 : 0
Petaling Jaya City FC
Online
FT
Perak
0 : 1
Pahang
Online
55'
0:1
Sunday, 21 April 2019
FT
Melaka United
1 : 0
Kedah
Online
49'
1:0
Team G W D D G P
1. Johor Darul Ta'zim FC 10 8 2 0 24 - 9 26
2. Pahang 10 7 3 0 19 - 6 24
3. Selangor PB 10 4 4 2 16 - 18 16
4. Kedah 10 4 3 3 14 - 6 15
5. Melaka United 10 4 2 4 11 - 12 14
6. Selangor PKNS 10 3 3 4 12 - 10 12
7. Terengganu FA 10 3 3 4 11 - 14 12
8. PKNP FC 10 3 1 6 11 - 16 10
9. Perak 9 1 6 2 7 - 8 9
10. Petaling Jaya City FC 10 2 2 6 7 - 12 8
11. Kuala Lumpur 9 2 1 6 8 - 19 7
12. Felda United FC 10 1 4 5 8 - 18 7

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Gonzalo Cabrera 7 4 0
2. Dickson Nwakaeme 5 0 0
3. Diogo I 5 1 0
4. Fernando I 4 0 0
5. Ze Eduardo II 4 1 0



Results of the championship Malaysia online. The Malaysia Super League.





Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register