Monday, 25 June 2018
CAN
UKM FC
Kuantan FA
Online
NS
Pulau Pinang
Pdrm
Online
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
NS
Sarawak Fa
Sabah
Online
NS
MISC-MIFA
Felcra FC
Online
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
NS
Felda United FC
Johor Darul Ta'zim II
Online
NS
UiTM
Terengganu II
Online
Tuesday, 03 July 2018
NS
Sarawak Fa
UiTM
Online
Thursday, 12 July 2018
NS
Johor Darul Ta'zim II
MISC-MIFA
Online
NS
Pulau Pinang
UiTM
Online
NS
Terengganu II
Sabah
Online
Friday, 08 June 2018
FT
Johor Darul Ta'zim II
1 : 0
Pdrm
Online
FT
UKM FC
2 : 0
Felcra FC
Online
FT
Felda United FC
3 : 2
Terengganu II
Online
Saturday, 09 June 2018
FT
MISC-MIFA
2 : 2
Sarawak Fa
Online
Monday, 18 June 2018
CAN
Kuantan FA
Felda United FC
Online
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
FT
Felcra FC
1 : 0
UiTM
Online
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
FT
Sabah
3 : 2
MISC-MIFA
Online
FT
Terengganu II
1 : 0
UKM FC
Online
Thursday, 21 June 2018
FT
Pdrm
1 : 0
Sarawak Fa
Online
FT
Johor Darul Ta'zim II
2 : 1
Pulau Pinang
Online
Team G W D D G P
1. Felda United FC 16 12 3 1 37 - 17 39
2. Pdrm 16 8 4 4 23 - 19 28
3. Felcra FC 14 6 7 1 21 - 15 25
4. MISC-MIFA 17 6 6 5 30 - 23 24
5. Sabah 15 5 6 4 26 - 19 21
6. Johor Darul Ta'zim II 15 5 5 5 18 - 19 20
7. Sarawak Fa 16 5 4 7 19 - 23 19
8. UKM FC 17 5 3 9 22 - 28 18
9. UiTM 16 4 4 8 18 - 31 16
10. Terengganu II 16 3 5 8 15 - 25 14
11. Pulau Pinang 15 3 4 8 13 - 22 13
12. Kuantan FA 7 1 3 3 6 - 7 6



Results of the championship Malaysia online. The Malaysia Super League.





Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register