Saturday, 30 September 2017
FRO
Dordoi Bishkek
Neftchi Kochkor-Ata
Online
FRO
Abdish-Ata
Kara-Balta
Online
Sunday, 01 October 2017
FRO
Alga
Alay
Online
Saturday, 14 October 2017
FRO
Kara-Balta
Alga
Online
FRO
Neftchi Kochkor-Ata
Abdish-Ata
Online
Sunday, 15 October 2017
FRO
Alay
Dordoi Bishkek
Online
Saturday, 21 October 2017
FRO
Dordoi Bishkek
Kara-Balta
Online
FRO
Alay
Neftchi Kochkor-Ata
Online
FRO
Alga
Abdish-Ata
Online
Saturday, 09 September 2017
FRO
Abdish-Ata
Dordoi Bishkek
Online
FT
Kara-Balta
3 : 1
Alay
Online
FT
Alga
1 : 1
Neftchi Kochkor-Ata
Online
Sunday, 10 September 2017
FT
Abdish-Ata
3 : 1
Dordoi Bishkek
Online
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
FT
Abdish-Ata
2 : 0
Alga
Online
FT
Kara-Balta
1 : 2
Dordoi Bishkek
Online
FT
Neftchi Kochkor-Ata
1 : 3
Alay
Online
Saturday, 16 September 2017
FT
Neftchi Kochkor-Ata
1 : 1
Kara-Balta
Online
Sunday, 17 September 2017
FT
Dordoi Bishkek
0 : 0
Alga
Online
FT
Alay
1 : 1
Abdish-Ata
Online
Team G W D D G P
1. Alay 17 13 2 2 48 - 18 41
2. Abdish-Ata 17 10 2 5 27 - 17 32
3. Dordoi Bishkek 17 7 5 5 25 - 16 26
4. Neftchi Kochkor-Ata 17 4 5 8 16 - 25 17
5. Alga 17 3 6 8 14 - 25 15
6. Kara-Balta 17 3 2 12 17 - 46 11







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register