Thursday, 07 February 2019
NS
Al Jazeera
Al Ahli Amman
Online
NS
Al Hussein
Al-Baqa'a
Online
Friday, 08 February 2019
NS
Al-Sareeh
Ramtha SC
Online
NS
Al-Wehdat
Al-Salt
Online
Saturday, 09 February 2019
NS
Shabab Al-Ordon
That Ras
Online
NS
Al-Faisaly Amman
Aqaba
Online
Thursday, 14 February 2019
NS
Al-Salt
Al-Sareeh
Online
NS
Ramtha SC
Shabab Al-Ordon
Online
Friday, 15 February 2019
NS
That Ras
Al-Faisaly Amman
Online
NS
Al Jazeera
Al-Baqa'a
Online
Friday, 23 November 2018
FT
Al-Faisaly Amman
3 : 1
Al-Baqa'a
Online
30'
1:1
FT
Ramtha SC
1 : 4
Al-Salt
Online
34'
0:1
69'
0:3
70'
1:3
Saturday, 24 November 2018
FT
That Ras
0 : 4
Al-Wehdat
Online
22'
0:1
39'
0:2
50'
0:3
73'
0:4
FT
Al Jazeera
1 : 1
Shabab Al-Ordon
Online
Thursday, 29 November 2018
FT
Al-Salt
2 : 0
Al Hussein
Online
1'
1:0
FT
Al-Sareeh
1 : 0
That Ras
Online
79'
1:0
Friday, 30 November 2018
FT
Shabab Al-Ordon
3 : 0
Aqaba
Online
52'
2:0
FT
Al-Faisaly Amman
1 : 0
Al Jazeera
Online
Saturday, 01 December 2018
FT
Al-Baqa'a
1 : 2
Al Ahli Amman
Online
20'
0:1
66'
0:2
FT
Al-Wehdat
2 : 1
Ramtha SC
Online
66'
2:1
Team G W D D G P
1. Al Jazeera 11 8 2 1 20 - 7 26
2. Shabab Al-Ordon 11 7 3 1 18 - 6 24
3. Al-Salt 11 6 5 0 14 - 5 23
4. Al-Faisaly Amman 11 6 4 1 15 - 8 22
5. Al-Wehdat 11 6 2 3 12 - 6 20
6. Al Hussein 11 5 0 6 11 - 17 15
7. Aqaba 11 4 0 7 13 - 16 12
8. Al-Baqa'a 11 3 1 7 14 - 17 10
9. Ramtha SC 11 2 3 6 10 - 16 9
10. Al Ahli Amman 11 2 3 6 5 - 13 9
11. Al-Sareeh 11 2 3 6 4 - 12 9
12. That Ras 11 0 4 7 6 - 19 4

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Ulrich Kapolongo 7 0 0
2. Mardik Mardikian 6 2 0
3. Mickel Toure 5 0 0
4. Shady Hamawi 5 3 0
5. Yusef Al Rawashdeh 4 0 0







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register