Tuesday, 23 April 2019
NS
Al-Wehdat
Al Ahli Amman
Online
Thursday, 25 April 2019
NS
Al Jazeera
Al-Sareeh
Online
NS
Al-Baqa'a
Shabab Al-Ordon
Online
Friday, 26 April 2019
NS
That Ras
Al-Salt
Online
NS
Aqaba
Al-Wehdat
Online
Saturday, 27 April 2019
NS
Al Hussein
Ramtha SC
Online
NS
Al-Faisaly
Al Ahli Amman
Online
Thursday, 02 May 2019
NS
Al Ahli Amman
Al Hussein
Online
NS
Al-Sareeh
Aqaba
Online
Friday, 03 May 2019
NS
Al-Salt
Ramtha SC
Online
Friday, 05 April 2019
FT
Al Ahli Amman
0 : 1
Al-Sareeh
Online
36'
0:1
FT
Al-Faisaly
4 : 0
Shabab Al-Ordon
Online
12'
1:0
30'
2:0
45'
3:0
74'
4:0
Saturday, 06 April 2019
FT
Al Jazeera
0 : 0
Al-Salt
Online
FT
Al-Baqa'a
2 : 3
Al-Wehdat
Online
22'
0:1
26'
1:1
27'
2:1
45'
2:2
90'
2:3
Thursday, 11 April 2019
FT
Al-Sareeh
4 : 1
Al-Baqa'a
Online
58'
3:0
90'
4:1
FT
Al-Wehdat
1 : 0
Al Jazeera
Online
7'
1:0
Friday, 12 April 2019
FT
Al-Salt
0 : 2
Aqaba
Online
34'
0:1
67'
0:2
FT
Ramtha SC
3 : 0
That Ras
Online
20'
1:0
83'
3:0
Saturday, 13 April 2019
FT
Shabab Al-Ordon
2 : 0
Al Ahli Amman
Online
80'
1:0
87'
2:0
FT
Al Hussein
0 : 2
Al-Faisaly
Online
15'
0:1
90'
0:2
Team G W D D G P
1. Al Jazeera 19 12 4 3 32 - 14 40
2. Shabab Al-Ordon 19 11 4 4 29 - 16 37
3. Al-Wehdat 18 11 2 5 28 - 14 35
4. Al-Salt 19 7 8 4 18 - 16 29
5. Al-Faisaly Amman 12 7 4 1 16 - 8 25
6. Aqaba 19 7 3 9 26 - 27 24
7. Al Hussein 19 7 2 10 19 - 32 23
8. Al-Sareeh 19 6 4 9 14 - 25 22
9. Al-Baqa'a 19 5 5 9 23 - 27 20
10. Al-Faisaly 7 6 1 0 20 - 4 19
11. Al Ahli Amman 18 4 4 10 11 - 25 16
12. Ramtha SC 19 4 4 11 20 - 26 16
13. That Ras 19 1 5 13 11 - 33 8

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Hichem Essifi 10 0 0
2. Ulrich Kapolongo 10 0 0
3. Baha Faisal 9 0 0
4. Mickel Toure 7 0 0
5. Shady Hamawi 7 3 0







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register