Today

Saturday, 24 February 2018
NS
Shabab Al-Ordon
Al Hussein
Online
NS
Aqaba
Mansheyat
Online
Thursday, 01 March 2018
NS
Aqaba
That Ras
Online
Friday, 02 March 2018
NS
Ramtha SC
Shabab Al-Ordon
Online
Saturday, 03 March 2018
NS
Mansheyat
Al Yarmouk
Online
NS
Al-Baqa'a
Al-Wehdat
Online
Thursday, 08 March 2018
NS
Al Yarmouk
Aqaba
Online
NS
Al Hussein
That Ras
Online
Friday, 09 March 2018
NS
Al Jazeera
Mansheyat
Online
NS
Al-Faisaly Amman
Ramtha SC
Online
Saturday, 10 March 2018
NS
Shabab Al-Ordon
Al-Baqa'a
Online
NS
Al-Wehdat
Al Ahli Amman
Online
Thursday, 15 February 2018
FT
Mansheyat
1 : 0
That Ras
Online
FT
Al-Baqa'a
1 : 0
Al Yarmouk
Online
66'
1:0
Friday, 16 February 2018
FT
Al Ahli Amman
2 : 1
Aqaba
Online
5'
1:0
42'
2:0
FT
Ramtha SC
0 : 0
Al Jazeera
Online
Saturday, 17 February 2018
FT
Al Hussein
0 : 1
Al-Wehdat
Online
17'
0:1
FT
Al-Faisaly Amman
1 : 0
Shabab Al-Ordon
Online
25'
1:0
Thursday, 22 February 2018
FT
Al Yarmouk
2 : 0
Al Ahli Amman
Online
49'
1:0
86'
2:0
FT
Al Jazeera
3 : 0
Al-Baqa'a
Online
23'
1:0
Friday, 23 February 2018
FT
That Ras
0 : 1
Al-Faisaly Amman
Online
60'
0:1
FT
Al-Wehdat
1 : 0
Ramtha SC
Online
Team G W D D G P
1. Al-Wehdat 16 11 4 1 31 - 11 37
2. Ramtha SC 16 9 5 2 25 - 11 32
3. Al Jazeera 16 9 4 3 26 - 15 31
4. Al-Faisaly Amman 16 8 5 3 23 - 14 29
5. Shabab Al-Ordon 15 6 4 5 17 - 15 22
6. Al Ahli Amman 16 5 6 5 21 - 20 21
7. Al-Baqa'a 16 3 7 6 17 - 25 16
8. Mansheyat 15 4 3 8 18 - 23 15
9. That Ras 16 3 6 7 14 - 18 15
10. Al Hussein 15 3 5 7 13 - 24 14
11. Al Yarmouk 15 3 1 11 10 - 28 10
12. Aqaba 14 1 6 7 13 - 24 9

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Lucas Simon 10 3 0
2. Baha Faisal 7 1 0
3. Saeed Morjan 6 0 0
4. Shady Hamawi 4 0 0
5. Oday Jafal 4 0 0







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register