Jordan: Premier League 2020

Thursday, 09 April 2020
Friday, 10 April 2020
Saturday, 11 April 2020
Thursday, 16 April 2020
Friday, 17 April 2020
Friday, 20 March 2020
Saturday, 21 March 2020
Thursday, 02 April 2020
Friday, 03 April 2020
Saturday, 04 April 2020

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Al-Wehdat 1 1 0 0 5 - 0 3
2. Al-Sareeh 1 1 0 0 4 - 1 3
3. Sahab SC 1 1 0 0 2 - 1 3
4. FC Ma'an 1 1 0 0 1 - 0 3
5. Al-Faisaly1 1 0 1 0 0 - 0 1
6. Ramtha SC 1 0 1 0 0 - 0 1
7. Al Jazeera1 1 0 1 0 2 - 2 1
8. Al Hussein1 1 0 1 0 2 - 2 1
9. Aqaba 1 0 0 1 1 - 2 0
10. Al-Salt 1 0 0 1 0 - 1 0
11. Shabab Al-Ordon 1 0 0 1 1 - 4 0
12. Al Ahli Amman 1 0 0 1 0 - 5 0

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Mohamed Al Aksh 3 0 0
2. Yazan Al Namat 2 0 0
3. Hichem Essifi 1 0 0
4. Saleh Rateb 1 0 0
5. Fahad Youssef 1 0 0