Thursday, 21 February 2019
NS
Al Ahli Amman
That Ras
Online
Saturday, 23 February 2019
NS
Al-Baqa'a
Aqaba
Online
NS
Shabab Al-Ordon
Al-Salt
Online
Sunday, 24 February 2019
NS
Al-Sareeh
Al-Wehdat
Online
NS
Al Hussein
Al Jazeera
Online
NS
Al-Faisaly Amman
Ramtha SC
Online
Thursday, 28 February 2019
NS
Ramtha SC
Al Ahli Amman
Online
Friday, 01 March 2019
NS
Al-Sareeh
Al Hussein
Online
NS
That Ras
Al-Baqa'a
Online
Saturday, 02 March 2019
NS
Al-Wehdat
Shabab Al-Ordon
Online
Friday, 08 February 2019
FT
Al-Sareeh
1 : 0
Ramtha SC
Online
FT
Al-Wehdat
1 : 2
Al-Salt
Online
Saturday, 09 February 2019
FT
Shabab Al-Ordon
1 : 0
That Ras
Online
FT
Al-Faisaly Amman
2 : 2
Aqaba
Online
Thursday, 14 February 2019
FT
Al-Salt
0 : 0
Al-Sareeh
Online
FT
Ramtha SC
2 : 2
Shabab Al-Ordon
Online
8'
1:0
62'
1:2
Friday, 15 February 2019
FT
That Ras
1 : 2
Al-Faisaly Amman
Online
45'
0:1
90'
0:2
90'
1:2
FT
Al Jazeera
1 : 1
Al-Baqa'a
Online
Saturday, 16 February 2019
FT
Al-Wehdat
4 : 0
Al Hussein
Online
24'
1:0
30'
2:0
70'
4:0
FT
Aqaba
3 : 0
Al Ahli Amman
Online
51'
1:0
80'
2:0
90'
3:0
Team G W D D G P
1. Shabab Al-Ordon 13 8 4 1 21 - 8 28
2. Al Jazeera 13 8 3 2 22 - 10 27
3. Al-Salt 13 7 6 0 16 - 6 27
4. Al-Faisaly Amman 13 7 5 1 19 - 11 26
5. Al-Wehdat 13 7 2 4 17 - 8 23
6. Aqaba 13 5 1 7 18 - 18 16
7. Al Hussein 13 5 1 7 12 - 22 16
8. Al-Sareeh 13 3 4 6 5 - 12 13
9. Al-Baqa'a 13 3 3 7 16 - 19 12
10. Al Ahli Amman 13 3 3 7 7 - 17 12
11. Ramtha SC 13 2 4 7 12 - 19 10
12. That Ras 13 0 4 9 7 - 22 4

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Ulrich Kapolongo 8 0 0
2. Baha Faisal 6 0 0
3. Mardik Mardikian 6 2 0
4. Shady Hamawi 6 3 0
5. Mickel Toure 5 0 0







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register