Italy: Cup 2020-2021

Wednesday, 19 May 2021
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
Thursday, 21 January 2021
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
Thursday, 28 January 2021
Tuesday, 02 February 2021
Wednesday, 03 February 2021
Tuesday, 09 February 2021
Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Standings

Round of 16
3 Napoli
2 Empoli
2 Roma
4 Spezia
3 Atalanta
1 Cagliari
2 Lazio
1 Parma
1 Fiorentina
2 Inter
5 AC Milan
4 Torino
3 Juventus
2 Genoa
0 Sassuolo
2 SPAL 2013
Quarterfinals
4 Napoli
2 Spezia
3 Atalanta
2 Lazio
2 Inter
1 AC Milan
4 Juventus
0 SPAL 2013
Semifinals
1 Napoli
3 Atalanta
1 Inter
2 Juventus
Final
0 Atalanta
0 Juventus

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Gianluca Scamacca 4 0 0
2. Hirving Lozano 3 0 1
3. Leonardo Mancuso 3 0 0
4. Dennis Johnsen 3 0 0
5. Dejan Kulusevski 2 0 2
All forwarders

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Zlatan Ibrahimovic 1 1
2. Jose Luis Palomino 1 1
3. Marco Silvestri 1 1
4. Gianluca Mancini 1 1
5. Matteo Cottali 1 1
All bookers
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
3 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
4 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!