Wednesday, 12 December 2018
NS
Zob Ahan
Naft Masjed Soleyman
Online
Thursday, 13 December 2018
NS
Esteghlal
Padideh
Online
Friday, 14 December 2018
NS
Sanat Naft
Saipa
Online
NS
Tractor Sazi
Foolad Khuzestan
Online
NS
Persepolis
Pars Jam Bushehr
Online
Saturday, 15 December 2018
NS
Esteghlal Khuzestan
Sepahan
Online
Thursday, 29 November 2018
FT
Esteghlal
3 : 0
Sanat Naft
Online
24'
2:0
74'
3:0
Friday, 30 November 2018
FT
Naft Masjed Soleyman
1 : 0
Paykan
Online
6'
1:0
FT
Sepahan
1 : 0
Padideh
Online
FT
Saipa
1 : 1
Esteghlal Khuzestan
Online
19'
1:0
Saturday, 01 December 2018
FT
Pars Jam Bushehr
0 : 1
Tractor Sazi
Online
77'
0:1
Tuesday, 04 December 2018
FT
Persepolis
1 : 0
Zob Ahan
Online
Thursday, 06 December 2018
FT
Paykan
0 : 1
Nassaji Mazandaran
Online
87'
0:1
Friday, 07 December 2018
FT
Sepidrood Rasht
0 : 5
Esteghlal
Online
12'
0:1
34'
0:2
57'
0:3
58'
0:4
74'
0:5
FT
Padideh
2 : 2
Machine Sazi
Online
33'
1:1
52'
2:2
Sunday, 09 December 2018
FT
Sepahan
1 : 1
Persepolis
Online
90'
 
Team G W D D G P
1. Padideh 14 9 3 2 19 - 8 30
2. Sepahan 14 8 6 0 27 - 11 30
3. Persepolis 14 7 7 0 14 - 5 28
4. Tractor Sazi 14 7 5 2 22 - 12 26
5. Esteghlal 14 6 6 2 18 - 6 24
6. Pars Jam Bushehr 14 5 4 5 16 - 12 19
7. Saipa 14 4 5 5 12 - 15 17
8. Paykan 15 4 4 7 14 - 17 16
9. Nassaji Mazandaran 15 3 7 5 14 - 17 16
10. Foolad Khuzestan 14 3 6 5 11 - 17 15
11. Naft Masjed Soleyman 14 3 5 6 8 - 13 14
12. Sanat Naft 14 1 10 3 13 - 17 13
13. Zob Ahan 14 2 6 6 12 - 18 12
14. Esteghlal Khuzestan 14 2 5 7 9 - 20 11
15. Machine Sazi 10 1 7 2 7 - 8 10
16. Sepidrood Rasht 15 2 4 9 7 - 26 10
17. Gostaresh Foolad 5 0 4 1 5 - 6 4

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Anthony Stokes 9 1 0
2. Kiros 7 1 0
3. Amin Ghaseminejad 6 0 0
4. Younes Shakeri 6 1 0
5. Luciano Pereira 5 1 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Tarta 0 1
2. Carles Sirvan 0 1
3. Masoud Ebrahimzadeh 0 1
4. Milad Fakhreddini 0 1
5. Kamaleddin Kamyabinia 0 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register