Today

Saturday, 20 October 2018
NS
Kerala Blasters FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
Online
Sunday, 21 October 2018
NS
Jamshedpur
Atletico De Kolkata
Online
Monday, 22 October 2018
NS
FC Pune City
Bengaluru
Online
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
NS
Delhi Dynamos FC
Chennaiyin FC
Online
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
NS
FC Goa
Mumbai City FC
Online
Thursday, 25 October 2018
NS
Northeast United FC
Jamshedpur
Online
Friday, 26 October 2018
NS
Atletico De Kolkata
Chennaiyin FC
Online
Saturday, 27 October 2018
NS
Mumbai City FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
Online
Sunday, 28 October 2018
NS
FC Goa
FC Pune City
Online
Monday, 29 October 2018
NS
Jamshedpur
Kerala Blasters FC
Online
Sunday, 30 September 2018
FT
Bengaluru
1 : 0
Chennaiyin FC
Text Online
41'
1:0
Monday, 01 October 2018
FT
Northeast United FC
2 : 2
FC Goa
Text Online
30'
 
39'
1:2
90'
 
Tuesday, 02 October 2018
FT
Mumbai City FC
0 : 2
Jamshedpur
Text Online
20'
 
90'
0:2
Wednesday, 03 October 2018
FT
Delhi Dynamos FC
1 : 1
FC Pune City
Text Online
86'
 
Thursday, 04 October 2018
FT
Atletico De Kolkata
0 : 1
Northeast United FC
Text Online
20'
 
44'
 
Friday, 05 October 2018
FT
Kerala Blasters FC
1 : 1
Mumbai City FC
Text Online
88'
 
Saturday, 06 October 2018
FT
Chennaiyin FC
1 : 3
FC Goa
Text Online
23'
 
27'
 
53'
0:2
90'
1:3
Sunday, 07 October 2018
FT
Bengaluru
2 : 2
Jamshedpur
Text Online
40'
 
45'
1:0
45'
 
68'
 
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
FT
Delhi Dynamos FC
1 : 2
Atletico De Kolkata
Text Online
Thursday, 18 October 2018
FT
Chennaiyin FC
3 : 4
Northeast United FC
Text Online
15'
2:0
32'
3:1
54'
3:4
Team G W D D G P
1. Northeast United FC 3 2 1 0 7 - 5 7
2. Jamshedpur 2 1 1 0 4 - 2 4
3. FC Goa 2 1 1 0 5 - 3 4
4. Kerala Blasters FC 2 1 1 0 3 - 1 4
5. Bengaluru 2 1 1 0 3 - 2 4
6. Mumbai City FC 3 1 1 1 3 - 3 4
7. Atletico De Kolkata 3 1 0 2 2 - 4 3
8. Delhi Dynamos FC 2 0 1 1 2 - 3 1
9. FC Pune City 2 0 1 1 1 - 3 1
10. Chennaiyin FC 3 0 0 3 4 - 8 0

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Bartholomew Ogbeche 4 0 0
2. Coro 3 0 0
3. Thoi Singh 2 0 0
4. Rowllin Borges 2 0 0
5. Mario Arqués Blasco 1 0 2

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Lalhmangaihsanga Ralte 1 1
2. Ahmed Jahouh 2 0
3. Mohammad Nawaz 2 0
4. Erik Paartalu 1 0
5. Nikola Krcmarevic 1 0







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register