India: Indian Super League 2019-2020

Thursday, 20 February 2020
Friday, 21 February 2020
Saturday, 22 February 2020
Sunday, 23 February 2020
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
Saturday, 29 February 2020
Sunday, 01 March 2020
Saturday, 07 March 2020
Sunday, 08 March 2020
Saturday, 14 March 2020

Standings

Semifinals
2 Bengaluru
3 ATK
6 Chennaiyin FC
5 FC Goa
Final
3 ATK
1 Chennaiyin FC

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Nerijus Valskis 15 0 6
2. Roy Krishna 15 3 6
3. Bartholomew Ogbeche 15 5 1
4. Coro 14 4 4
5. Hugo Boumous 11 0 10

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Ahmed Jahouh 6 1
2. Vinit Rai 6 1
3. Mandi Penia 7 0
4. Germanpreet Singh 7 0
5. Brandon Fernandes 7 0