Today

Wednesday, 22 January 2020
NS
Bengaluru
Delhi Dynamos FC
Online
Thursday, 23 January 2020
NS
Chennaiyin FC
Jamshedpur
Online
Friday, 24 January 2020
CAN
FC Pune City
Mumbai City FC
Online
NS
Hyderabad FC
Mumbai City FC
Online
Saturday, 25 January 2020
NS
FC Goa
Kerala Blasters FC
Online
Monday, 27 January 2020
NS
ATK
Northeast United FC
Online
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
NS
Delhi Dynamos FC
FC Goa
Online
Thursday, 30 January 2020
CAN
Bengaluru
FC Pune City
Online
NS
Bengaluru
Hyderabad FC
Online
Friday, 31 January 2020
NS
Mumbai City FC
Northeast United FC
Online
Saturday, 01 February 2020
NS
Kerala Blasters FC
Chennaiyin FC
Online
Friday, 10 January 2020
CAN
FC Pune City
Chennaiyin FC
Online
FT
Hyderabad FC
1 : 3
Chennaiyin FC
Text Online
90'
 
Saturday, 11 January 2020
FT
Delhi Dynamos FC
2 : 0
Mumbai City FC
Text Online
67'
 
84'
 
86'
 
Sunday, 12 January 2020
FT
ATK
0 : 1
Kerala Blasters FC
Text Online
89'
 
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
FT
Hyderabad FC
1 : 2
Delhi Dynamos FC
Text Online
1'
1:0
15'
1:1
15'
 
42'
 
45'
 
45'
1:2
CAN
FC Pune City
Delhi Dynamos FC
Online
Thursday, 16 January 2020
FT
Chennaiyin FC
2 : 0
Northeast United FC
Text Online
59'
2:0
Friday, 17 January 2020
FT
Mumbai City FC
2 : 0
Bengaluru
Text Online
42'
 
49'
 
55'
2:0
79'
 
Saturday, 18 January 2020
FT
ATK
2 : 0
FC Goa
Text Online
54'
 
87'
 
90'
 
Sunday, 19 January 2020
FT
Jamshedpur
3 : 2
Kerala Blasters FC
Text Online
11'
0:1
31'
 
50'
 
75'
2:2
78'
 

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. ATK 13 7 3 3 23 - 10 24
2. FC Goa 13 7 3 3 25 - 16 24
3. Bengaluru 13 6 4 3 15 - 9 22
4. Delhi Dynamos FC 13 6 3 4 19 - 16 21
5. Mumbai City FC 13 5 4 4 19 - 21 19
6. Jamshedpur 12 4 4 4 16 - 17 16
7. Chennaiyin FC 12 4 3 5 16 - 19 15
8. Kerala Blasters FC 13 3 5 5 18 - 18 14
9. Northeast United FC 11 2 5 4 9 - 16 11
10. Hyderabad FC 13 1 2 10 13 - 31 5
11. FC Pune City 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Aridane 9 1 2
2. Nerijus Valskis 8 0 3
3. Sunil Chhetri 8 2 0
4. Roy Krishna 8 3 4
5. Coro 8 3 2

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Vinit Rai 5 1
2. Ahmed Jahouh 4 1
3. Agustin Garcia Iniguez 5 0
4. Carlos Delgado II 3 1
5. Sarthak Golui 3 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register