Today

Sunday, 15 December 2019
NS
Bengaluru
Mumbai City FC
Online
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
NS
Northeast United FC
Bengaluru
Online
Thursday, 19 December 2019
NS
Jamshedpur
Mumbai City FC
Online
Friday, 20 December 2019
NS
Chennaiyin FC
Kerala Blasters FC
Online
Saturday, 21 December 2019
NS
Hyderabad FC
ATK
Online
CAN
FC Pune City
ATK
Online
Sunday, 22 December 2019
NS
FC Goa
Delhi Dynamos FC
Online
Wednesday, 25 December 2019
NS
ATK
Bengaluru
Online
Thursday, 26 December 2019
NS
Chennaiyin FC
FC Goa
Online
Friday, 27 December 2019
NS
Delhi Dynamos FC
Jamshedpur
Online
Saturday, 28 December 2019
NS
Kerala Blasters FC
Northeast United FC
Online
Thursday, 05 December 2019
FT
Mumbai City FC
1 : 1
Kerala Blasters FC
Text Online
77'
1:1
Saturday, 07 December 2019
FT
Northeast United FC
0 : 3
ATK
Text Online
70'
 
71'
 
76'
 
Sunday, 08 December 2019
FT
Hyderabad FC
0 : 1
FC Goa
Text Online
50'
 
76'
 
90'
 
CAN
FC Pune City
FC Goa
Online
Monday, 09 December 2019
FT
Jamshedpur
1 : 1
Chennaiyin FC
Text Online
90'
 
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
CAN
Delhi Dynamos FC
FC Pune City
Online
FT
Delhi Dynamos FC
3 : 2
Hyderabad FC
Text Online
11'
 
64'
 
65'
2:1
90'
 
Thursday, 12 December 2019
PST
Northeast United FC
Chennaiyin FC
Online
Friday, 13 December 2019
FT
Kerala Blasters FC
2 : 2
Jamshedpur
Text Online
27'
 
38'
0:1
54'
 
87'
2:2
Saturday, 14 December 2019
FT
FC Goa
2 : 1
ATK
Text Online
30'
 
64'
1:1
66'
2:1
75'
 

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. FC Goa 8 4 3 1 15 - 9 15
2. ATK 8 4 2 2 16 - 7 14
3. Bengaluru 7 3 4 0 7 - 2 13
4. Jamshedpur 8 3 4 1 11 - 9 13
5. Northeast United FC 7 2 4 1 8 - 9 10
6. Delhi Dynamos FC 8 2 3 3 11 - 11 9
7. Mumbai City FC 7 1 4 2 10 - 13 7
8. Kerala Blasters FC 8 1 4 3 8 - 10 7
9. Chennaiyin FC 7 1 3 3 5 - 11 6
10. Hyderabad FC 8 1 1 6 7 - 17 4
11. FC Pune City 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Roy Krishna 6 2 1
2. Sergio Castel 5 1 0
3. David Williams III 4 0 2
4. Aridane 4 0 1
5. Francisco Jiménez Tejada II 4 0 1

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Ahmed Jahouh 3 1
2. Vinit Rai 3 1
3. Souvik Chakraborty 2 1
4. Mouhamadou Moustapha 3 0
5. Panagiotis Triadis 3 0







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register