Tuesday, 11 December 2018
NS
FC Pune City
FC Goa
Online
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
NS
Jamshedpur
Delhi Dynamos FC
Online
Thursday, 13 December 2018
NS
Bengaluru
Atletico De Kolkata
Online
Friday, 14 December 2018
NS
FC Goa
Northeast United FC
Online
Saturday, 15 December 2018
NS
Chennaiyin FC
Delhi Dynamos FC
Online
Sunday, 16 December 2018
NS
Mumbai City FC
Kerala Blasters FC
Online
Friday, 30 November 2018
FT
Bengaluru
2 : 1
FC Pune City
Text Online
16'
1:1
88'
2:1
90'
 
Saturday, 01 December 2018
FT
Jamshedpur
0 : 0
Northeast United FC
Text Online
45'
 
Sunday, 02 December 2018
FT
Chennaiyin FC
2 : 3
Atletico De Kolkata
Text Online
15'
0:1
24'
1:1
Monday, 03 December 2018
FT
Delhi Dynamos FC
2 : 4
Mumbai City FC
Text Online
12'
 
49'
1:1
52'
 
61'
1:2
73'
 
80'
2:4
Tuesday, 04 December 2018
FT
Kerala Blasters FC
1 : 1
Jamshedpur
Text Online
43'
 
66'
 
67'
0:1
Wednesday, 05 December 2018
FT
Northeast United FC
1 : 1
Bengaluru
Text Online
Thursday, 06 December 2018
FT
Mumbai City FC
2 : 0
Chennaiyin FC
Text Online
45'
 
56'
2:0
70'
 
Friday, 07 December 2018
FT
Kerala Blasters FC
0 : 1
FC Pune City
Text Online
11'
 
20'
0:1
21'
 
50'
 
Saturday, 08 December 2018
FT
Northeast United FC
0 : 0
Atletico De Kolkata
Text Online
72'
 
Sunday, 09 December 2018
FT
Bengaluru
1 : 1
Mumbai City FC
Text Online
10'
 
51'
 
61'
 
85'
 
87'
 
Team G W D D G P
1. Bengaluru 10 7 3 0 17 - 8 24
2. Mumbai City FC 11 6 3 2 14 - 11 21
3. Northeast United FC 11 5 5 1 15 - 9 20
4. FC Goa 9 5 2 2 22 - 14 17
5. Atletico De Kolkata 11 4 4 3 10 - 10 16
6. Jamshedpur 11 3 7 1 19 - 13 16
7. Kerala Blasters FC 11 1 6 4 11 - 14 9
8. FC Pune City 11 2 2 7 10 - 21 8
9. Chennaiyin FC 11 1 2 8 12 - 21 5
10. Delhi Dynamos FC 10 0 4 6 9 - 18 4

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Coro 8 1 2
2. Bartholomew Ogbeche 8 1 0
3. Modou Sougou 5 0 0
4. Edu Bedia 4 0 1
5. Sunil Chhetri 4 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Sehenaj Singh 4 1
2. Harmanjot Khabra 4 0
3. Hugo Boumous 4 0
4. Pronay Halder 4 0
5. Sahil Panwar 4 0







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register