Wednesday, 27 February 2019
FT
Jamshedpur
5 : 1
Bengaluru
Text Online
61'
5:1
65'
 
Thursday, 28 February 2019
FT
FC Goa
1 : 0
Chennaiyin FC
Text Online
54'
 
67'
 
Friday, 01 March 2019
FT
Kerala Blasters FC
0 : 0
Northeast United FC
Text Online
Saturday, 02 March 2019
FT
FC Pune City
2 : 1
Mumbai City FC
Text Online
6'
 
18'
1:0
36'
 
43'
 
62'
 
73'
 
76'
 
84'
2:0
86'
 
90'
2:1
Sunday, 03 March 2019
FT
ATK
2 : 1
Delhi Dynamos FC
Text Online
26'
 
85'
 
Thursday, 07 March 2019
FT
Northeast United FC
2 : 1
Bengaluru
Text Online
41'
 
61'
 
90'
2:1
Saturday, 09 March 2019
FT
Mumbai City FC
1 : 5
FC Goa
Text Online
18'
 
20'
1:0
51'
1:3
63'
 
84'
 
Monday, 11 March 2019
FT
Bengaluru
3 : 0
Northeast United FC
Text Online
63'
 
79'
 
86'
 
87'
2:0
90'
 
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
FT
FC Goa
0 : 1
Mumbai City FC
Text Online
33'
 
78'
 
80'
 
80'
 
Sunday, 17 March 2019
AET
Bengaluru
1 : 0
FC Goa
Text Online
47'
 
51'
 
62'
 
104'
 
105'
 
105'
 
120'
 
Semifinals
2 Northeast United FC
4 Bengaluru
2 Mumbai City FC
5 FC Goa
Final
1 Bengaluru
0 FC Goa

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Coro 16 3 4
2. Modou Sougou 12 0 0
3. Bartholomew Ogbeche 12 2 1
4. Sunil Chhetri 8 0 2
5. Edu Bedia 7 0 2

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Ahmed Jahouh 7 1
2. Marcelinho II 5 2
3. Harmanjot Khabra 7 0
4. Hugo Boumous 7 0
5. Sehenaj Singh 5 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register