Today

Sunday, 21 January 2018
FT
East Bengal
0 : 2
Mohun Bagan
Online
2'
0:1
35'
0:2
Monday, 22 January 2018
NS
Churchill Brothers
Indian Arrows
Online
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
NS
NEROCA FC
Shillong Lajong
Online
Thursday, 25 January 2018
NS
Aizawl
Mohun Bagan
Online
Saturday, 27 January 2018
NS
NEROCA FC
Minerva Punjab
Online
NS
Chennai City FC
Indian Arrows
Online
Sunday, 28 January 2018
NS
Gokulam FC
Shillong Lajong
Online
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
NS
East Bengal
Minerva Punjab
Online
NS
Churchill Brothers
NEROCA FC
Online
Friday, 02 February 2018
NS
Churchill Brothers
Minerva Punjab
Online
Saturday, 03 February 2018
NS
Chennai City FC
Aizawl
Online
Friday, 12 January 2018
FT
Gokulam FC
0 : 1
Indian Arrows
Online
77'
0:1
Saturday, 13 January 2018
FT
Aizawl
2 : 0
Chennai City FC
Online
26'
1:0
Sunday, 14 January 2018
FT
Shillong Lajong
0 : 1
Minerva Punjab
Online
57'
0:1
Monday, 15 January 2018
FT
Gokulam FC
2 : 3
Churchill Brothers
Online
16'
0:1
59'
1:1
74'
2:2
90'
2:3
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
FT
Aizawl
0 : 0
East Bengal
Online
FT
Indian Arrows
0 : 2
NEROCA FC
Online
18'
0:1
90'
0:2
Friday, 19 January 2018
FT
Churchill Brothers
2 : 0
Shillong Lajong
Online
9'
1:0
76'
2:0
Saturday, 20 January 2018
FT
Aizawl
1 : 2
NEROCA FC
Online
39'
1:0
64'
1:1
85'
1:2
FT
Chennai City FC
0 : 1
Gokulam FC
Online
60'
0:1
NS
Gokulam FC
Mohun Bagan
Online
Team G W D D G P
1. Minerva Punjab 9 7 1 1 13 - 6 22
2. NEROCA FC 10 6 3 1 14 - 6 21
3. East Bengal 11 5 4 2 17 - 11 19
4. Mohun Bagan 10 4 4 2 15 - 7 16
5. Aizawl 9 4 2 3 10 - 8 14
6. Shillong Lajong 11 4 2 5 7 - 13 14
7. Indian Arrows 11 3 1 7 9 - 13 10
8. Chennai City FC 11 2 3 6 8 - 14 9
9. Churchill Brothers 8 2 1 5 8 - 16 7
10. Gokulam FC 10 2 1 7 6 - 13 7

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Asier Dipanda 7 2 0
2. Jean-Michel Joachim 5 0 0
3. Katsumi Yusa 5 1 0
4. Odili Chidi 4 0 0
5. William Opoku 4 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Kingsley Eze 0 1
2. Pradeep Mohanraj 0 1
3. Banpynkhrawnam Nongkhlaw 0 1
4. F. Lalrohlua 0 1
5. Rohit Mirza 0 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register