Today

Sunday, 19 January 2020
NS
Mohun Bagan
East Bengal
Online
NS
Churchill Brothers
TRAU
Online
Monday, 20 January 2020
NS
Punjab
Gokulam FC
Online
Thursday, 23 January 2020
NS
NEROCA FC
Mohun Bagan
Online
Saturday, 25 January 2020
NS
TRAU
Aizawl
Online
NS
Chennai City FC
East Bengal
Online
Sunday, 26 January 2020
NS
Indian Arrows
Real Kashmir
Online
NS
Gokulam FC
Churchill Brothers
Online
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
NS
Punjab
NEROCA FC
Online
Friday, 31 January 2020
NS
Chennai City FC
Mohun Bagan
Online
Saturday, 01 February 2020
NS
East Bengal
Indian Arrows
Online
NS
Aizawl
Real Kashmir
Online
Wednesday, 08 January 2020
FT
TRAU
2 : 1
NEROCA FC
Online
41'
1:1
FT
Aizawl
2 : 2
Churchill Brothers
Online
64'
1:1
78'
1:2
Thursday, 09 January 2020
FT
Mohun Bagan
1 : 0
Indian Arrows
Online
19'
1:0
FT
Gokulam FC
2 : 3
Chennai City FC
Online
44'
0:1
54'
0:2
76'
0:3
81'
1:3
90'
2:3
Friday, 10 January 2020
FT
Real Kashmir
1 : 1
Punjab
Online
62'
1:1
Sunday, 12 January 2020
FT
Indian Arrows
0 : 2
TRAU
Online
44'
0:1
NS
Chennai City FC
Churchill Brothers
Online
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
FT
NEROCA FC
1 : 0
Real Kashmir
Online
FT
Punjab
1 : 1
Mohun Bagan
Online
20'
1:0
88'
1:1
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
FT
East Bengal
1 : 3
Gokulam FC
Online
21'
0:1
27'
1:1
45'
1:2
65'
1:3

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Mohun Bagan 7 4 2 1 12 - 6 14
2. Punjab 7 2 5 0 10 - 7 11
3. Churchill Brothers 5 3 1 1 11 - 6 10
4. Gokulam FC 6 3 1 2 10 - 8 10
5. East Bengal 6 2 2 2 9 - 8 8
6. Chennai City FC 6 2 2 2 9 - 10 8
7. TRAU 7 2 2 3 7 - 10 8
8. NEROCA FC 7 2 2 3 8 - 11 8
9. Aizawl 7 1 5 1 9 - 9 8
10. Real Kashmir 6 1 3 2 6 - 8 6
11. Indian Arrows 7 1 1 5 4 - 9 4
12. Minerva Punjab 1 0 0 1 0 - 3 0

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Fran Gonzalez 5 2 0
2. Willis Plaza 4 0 0
3. Marcus Joseph 4 1 0
4. Boubacar Diarra II 4 1 0
5. Henry Kiseka 3 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Gurjinder Kumar 0 1
2. Joseph Adjei 0 1
3. Andre Etienne 0 1
4. Anwar Ali 0 1
5. Haroon Amiri II 0 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register