Sunday, 30 June 2019
NS
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
Stjarnan
Online
NS
Fylkir
Akureyri
Online
NS
HK Kopavogs
Valur
Online
Monday, 01 July 2019
NS
KR Reykjavik
Breidablik
Online
NS
Vikingur Reykjavik
IA Akranes
Online
NS
Grindavik
Hafnarfjordur
Online
Thursday, 04 July 2019
NS
Valur
Akureyri
Online
Friday, 05 July 2019
NS
Stjarnan
Grindavik
Online
Saturday, 06 July 2019
NS
IA Akranes
Fylkir
Online
NS
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
KR Reykjavik
Online
Saturday, 15 June 2019
FT
IA Akranes
1 : 3
KR Reykjavik
Online
80'
0:3
84'
1:3
FT
Akureyri
2 : 1
Grindavik
Online
59'
 
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
FT
Stjarnan
1 : 3
Breidablik
Online
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
FT
KR Reykjavik
3 : 2
Valur
Online
56'
 
78'
3:2
Saturday, 22 June 2019
FT
Breidablik
3 : 1
IBV Vestmannaeyjar
Online
FT
IA Akranes
0 : 2
HK Kopavogs
Online
Sunday, 23 June 2019
FT
Stjarnan
5 : 1
Fylkir
Online
FT
Valur
1 : 0
Grindavik
Online
FT
Akureyri
3 : 4
Vikingur Reykjavik
Online
69'
2:4
FT
Hafnarfjordur
1 : 2
KR Reykjavik
Online
78'
0:2
80'
1:2
Team G W D D G P
1. KR Reykjavik 10 7 2 1 19 - 10 23
2. Breidablik 10 7 1 2 22 - 11 22
3. IA Akranes 9 5 1 3 15 - 12 16
4. Stjarnan 10 4 3 3 17 - 16 15
5. Akureyri 9 4 0 5 13 - 13 12
6. Fylkir 9 3 3 3 15 - 16 12
7. Hafnarfjordur 9 3 3 3 15 - 17 12
8. Grindavik 9 2 4 3 7 - 9 10
9. Vikingur Reykjavik 9 2 4 3 15 - 17 10
10. Valur 10 3 1 6 16 - 16 10
11. HK Kopavogs 9 2 2 5 10 - 12 8
12. IBV Vestmannaeyjar 9 1 2 6 8 - 23 5

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Hilmar Halldorsson 7 1 0
2. Olafur Karl Finsen 5 0 0
3. Elfar Arni Adalsteinsson 5 0 0
4. Palmi Rafn Palmason 5 2 0
5. Tobias Thomsen 4 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Baldur Sigurdsson 4 0
2. Gudjon Petur Lydsson 4 0
3. Telmo Castanheira 4 0
4. Ymir Mar Geirsson 4 0
5. Petur Vidarsson 2 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register