Today

Monday, 24 June 2019
FT
Njardvik
1 : 5
Haukar
Online
25'
0:2
45'
0:4
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
NS
Fram
Throttur Reykjavík
Online
Thursday, 27 June 2019
NS
Keflavik
Leiknir Reykjavik
Online
NS
Afturelding
Grotta
Online
Saturday, 29 June 2019
NS
Fjoelnir
Thor Akureyri
Online
NS
Magni
Vikingur Olafsvik
Online
Thursday, 04 July 2019
NS
Leiknir Reykjavik
Fjoelnir
Online
NS
Keflavik
Haukar
Online
Friday, 05 July 2019
NS
Thor Akureyri
Fram
Online
NS
Grotta
Njardvik
Online
NS
Vikingur Olafsvik
Afturelding
Online
Thursday, 13 June 2019
FT
Afturelding
1 : 2
Haukar
Online
70'
1:2
FT
Fram
2 : 3
Grotta
Online
33'
1:1
35'
1:2
35'
2:2
90'
2:4
Saturday, 15 June 2019
FT
Leiknir Reykjavik
0 : 3
Thor Akureyri
Online
31'
0:1
64'
0:3
Monday, 17 June 2019
FT
Vikingur Olafsvik
0 : 1
Keflavik
Online
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
FT
Throttur Reykjavík
0 : 1
Fjoelnir
Online
Thursday, 20 June 2019
FT
Haukar
1 : 2
Leiknir Reykjavik
Online
7'
1:0
81'
 
FT
Njardvik
0 : 2
Afturelding
Online
Saturday, 22 June 2019
FT
Vikingur Olafsvik
0 : 1
Fram
Online
FT
Thor Akureyri
0 : 0
Keflavik
Online
FT
Grotta
4 : 1
Magni
Online
80'
4:1
Team G W D D G P
1. Thor Akureyri 8 5 1 2 15 - 6 16
2. Fjoelnir 8 5 1 2 14 - 9 16
3. Keflavik 8 4 2 2 13 - 7 14
4. Fram 8 4 2 2 13 - 10 14
5. Grotta 8 4 2 2 16 - 13 14
6. Vikingur Olafsvik 8 4 1 3 9 - 6 13
7. Leiknir Reykjavik 8 4 0 4 13 - 14 12
8. Throttur Reykjavík 8 3 1 4 15 - 13 10
9. Afturelding 8 3 0 5 12 - 18 9
10. Haukar 9 2 3 4 13 - 15 9
11. Njardvik 9 2 1 6 8 - 17 7
12. Magni 8 1 2 5 10 - 23 5

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Alvaro Montejo 7 0 0
2. Adam Arni Robertsson 5 0 0
3. Gunnar Orvar Stefansson 5 1 0
4. Helgi Gudjonsson 5 2 0
5. Petur Theodor Arnason 4 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Marcao 0 1
2. Ingolfur Sigurdsson 0 1
3. Hafthor Thrastarson 0 1
4. Sean De Silva 0 1
5. Bjarki Leosson 0 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register