Thursday, 22 August 2019
NS
Haukar
Afturelding
Online
Friday, 23 August 2019
NS
Throttur Reykjavík
Keflavik
Online
NS
Vikingur Olafsvik
Fjoelnir
Online
NS
Grotta
Fram
Online
Saturday, 24 August 2019
NS
Njardvik
Magni
Online
NS
Thor Akureyri
Leiknir Reykjavik
Online
Friday, 30 August 2019
NS
Fram
Vikingur Olafsvik
Online
NS
Leiknir Reykjavik
Haukar
Online
NS
Fjoelnir
Throttur Reykjavík
Online
Saturday, 31 August 2019
NS
Afturelding
Njardvik
Online
Friday, 09 August 2019
FT
Njardvik
1 : 1
Fjoelnir
Online
FT
Vikingur Olafsvik
1 : 1
Leiknir Reykjavik
Online
87'
 
FT
Grotta
4 : 3
Keflavik
Online
69'
3:2
76'
3:3
90'
4:3
Saturday, 10 August 2019
FT
Haukar
1 : 2
Magni
Online
87'
1:2
Thursday, 15 August 2019
FT
Fram
2 : 0
Njardvik
Online
77'
1:0
Friday, 16 August 2019
FT
Fjoelnir
0 : 0
Grotta
Online
FT
Leiknir Reykjavik
2 : 1
Throttur Reykjavík
Online
89'
2:1
FT
Keflavik
2 : 1
Vikingur Olafsvik
Online
23'
1:0
29'
1:1
72'
2:1
FT
Thor Akureyri
1 : 1
Haukar
Online
Saturday, 17 August 2019
FT
Magni
3 : 1
Afturelding
Online
61'
2:1
84'
3:1
Team G W D D G P
1. Fjoelnir 17 10 5 2 34 - 15 35
2. Thor Akureyri 17 9 5 3 29 - 17 32
3. Grotta 17 8 7 2 34 - 24 31
4. Leiknir Reykjavik 17 9 2 6 30 - 25 29
5. Fram 17 8 2 7 26 - 26 26
6. Keflavik 17 7 4 6 24 - 22 25
7. Vikingur Olafsvik 17 6 6 5 18 - 15 24
8. Throttur Reykjavík 17 6 3 8 33 - 26 21
9. Afturelding 17 5 2 10 22 - 33 17
10. Magni 17 4 4 9 21 - 43 16
11. Haukar 17 3 6 8 23 - 33 15
12. Njardvik 17 3 2 12 16 - 31 11

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Petur Theodor Arnason 12 0 0
2. Rafael Victor 12 2 0
3. Helgi Gudjonsson 12 3 0
4. Solon Leifsson 9 0 0
5. Alvaro Montejo 8 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Marcao 0 1
2. Ingolfur Sigurdsson 0 1
3. Hafthor Thrastarson 0 1
4. James Dale 0 1
5. Sean De Silva 0 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register