Saturday, 25 November 2017
FRO
Guangzhou R&F U19
Kitchee
Online
FRO
Warriors
Pegasus
Online
Saturday, 02 December 2017
FRO
Hong Kong Rangers
Warriors
Online
Saturday, 09 December 2017
FRO
Guangzhou R&F U19
Eastern Sports Club
Online
FRO
Pegasus
Hong Kong Sapling
Online
Sunday, 10 December 2017
FRO
Hong Kong Rangers
Kitchee
Online
FRO
Wofoo Tai Po
Yuen Long
Online
FRO
Warriors
Southern District RSA
Online
Friday, 03 November 2017
FT
Kitchee
4 : 1
Warriors
Online
Saturday, 04 November 2017
FT
Southern District RSA
0 : 1
Wofoo Tai Po
Online
FT
Pegasus
1 : 3
Hong Kong Rangers
Online
Sunday, 05 November 2017
FT
Guangzhou R&F U19
2 : 1
Hong Kong Sapling
Online
FT
Yuen Long
0 : 3
Eastern Sports Club
Online
Friday, 17 November 2017
FT
Eastern Sports Club
1 : 0
Southern District RSA
Online
Saturday, 18 November 2017
FT
Guangzhou R&F U19
1 : 0
Warriors
Online
Sunday, 19 November 2017
FT
Hong Kong Sapling
1 : 0
Hong Kong Rangers
Online
FT
Yuen Long
0 : 3
Kitchee
Online
Monday, 20 November 2017
FT
Pegasus
3 : 2
Wofoo Tai Po
Online
Team G W D D G P
1. Kitchee 6 5 1 0 18 - 3 16
2. Pegasus 6 4 1 1 10 - 8 13
3. Wofoo Tai Po 7 3 2 2 13 - 9 11
4. Hong Kong Sapling 6 3 1 2 10 - 13 10
5. Guangzhou R&F U19 5 3 0 2 8 - 8 9
6. Southern District RSA 7 3 0 4 10 - 9 9
7. Eastern Sports Club 6 2 0 4 7 - 8 6
8. Yuen Long 7 2 0 5 4 - 14 6
9. Warriors 5 1 1 3 6 - 10 4
10. Hong Kong Rangers 5 1 0 4 4 - 8 3







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register