Thursday, 18 October 2018
NS
Motagua
Vida
Online
Friday, 19 October 2018
NS
CD Olimpia
Real de Minas
Online
Saturday, 20 October 2018
NS
Honduras Progreso
Vida
Online
Sunday, 21 October 2018
NS
Lobos UPNFM
Motagua
Online
NS
Real Espana
Platense FC
Online
Monday, 22 October 2018
NS
CD Olimpia
Juticalpa
Online
NS
Real de Minas
Marathon
Online
Sunday, 28 October 2018
NS
Real de Minas
Honduras Progreso
Online
NS
Real Espana
CD Olimpia
Online
NS
Platense FC
Vida
Online
Monday, 01 October 2018
FT
Real Espana
1 : 1
Motagua
Online
48'
1:1
Sunday, 07 October 2018
FT
Marathon
4 : 3
Juticalpa
Online
21'
1:0
37'
2:0
43'
 
45'
2:1
45'
3:1
53'
4:2
FT
Real de Minas
0 : 3
Platense FC
Online
FT
Honduras Progreso
2 : 6
Real Espana
Online
24'
2:2
53'
2:3
59'
2:4
81'
2:5
90'
2:6
Thursday, 11 October 2018
FT
Marathon
1 : 1
Motagua
Online
18'
1:0
37'
1:1
Sunday, 14 October 2018
FT
Juticalpa
3 : 2
Real de Minas
Online
10'
0:1
14'
1:1
17'
1:2
58'
2:2
77'
3:2
Monday, 15 October 2018
FT
Vida
1 : 2
Lobos UPNFM
Online
46'
1:0
63'
1:1
83'
1:2
FT
Marathon
2 : 2
Real Espana
Online
27'
 
39'
0:1
58'
1:1
71'
1:2
90'
2:2
FT
Platense FC
2 : 3
Honduras Progreso
Online
3'
1:0
64'
2:1
88'
2:3
FT
CD Olimpia
1 : 1
Motagua
Online
64'
0:1
84'
1:1
Team G W D D G P
1. CD Olimpia 12 6 6 0 16 - 9 24
2. Motagua 13 6 4 3 15 - 8 22
3. Real Espana 14 6 4 4 26 - 18 22
4. Marathon 14 5 7 2 21 - 16 22
5. Platense FC 14 6 3 5 18 - 14 21
6. Lobos UPNFM 13 5 3 5 17 - 15 18
7. Honduras Progreso 14 5 2 7 20 - 25 17
8. Juticalpa 14 3 5 6 18 - 27 14
9. Vida 13 3 4 6 14 - 18 13
10. Real de Minas 13 2 2 9 10 - 25 8

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Carlos Lanza 10 1 0
2. Yerson Gutierrez 10 2 0
3. Ivi II 7 0 0
4. Jerry Bengtson 7 1 0
5. Angel Tejeda 6 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Hilder Colon 0 1
2. Kevin Alvarez 0 1
3. Kevin Espinoza 0 1
4. Ever Alvarado 0 1
5. Julio Cesar de Leon 0 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register