Sunday, 22 October 2017
NS
Lobos UPNFM
Honduras Progreso
Online
NS
Marathon
Motagua
Online
NS
CD Real Sociedad
Vida
Online
NS
Juticalpa
Platense FC
Online
Monday, 23 October 2017
NS
CD Olimpia
Real Espana
Online
Thursday, 26 October 2017
NS
Juticalpa
Marathon
Online
NS
Real Espana
CD Real Sociedad
Online
NS
Lobos UPNFM
CD Olimpia
Online
NS
Vida
Platense FC
Online
Friday, 27 October 2017
NS
Motagua
Honduras Progreso
Online
Sunday, 01 October 2017
FT
CD Real Sociedad
0 : 2
Motagua
Online
37'
0:2
68'
 
Monday, 02 October 2017
PST
Platense FC
Real Espana
Online
FT
Lobos UPNFM
3 : 1
Juticalpa
Online
14'
1:1
FT
CD Olimpia
3 : 0
Honduras Progreso
Online
23'
1:0
85'
3:0
Sunday, 08 October 2017
FT
Platense FC
1 : 2
CD Olimpia
Online
63'
1:1
90'
1:2
Saturday, 14 October 2017
FT
Vida
1 : 0
CD Olimpia
Online
12'
1:0
FT
Honduras Progreso
2 : 2
CD Real Sociedad
Online
22'
0:1
53'
1:2
Sunday, 15 October 2017
FT
Real Espana
2 : 3
Lobos UPNFM
Online
74'
2:2
76'
2:3
Monday, 16 October 2017
FT
Platense FC
0 : 3
Marathon
Online
40'
0:1
56'
 
75'
0:2
88'
0:3
FT
Motagua
3 : 2
Juticalpa
Online
11'
1:0
30'
2:0
34'
2:1
90'
3:1
90'
3:2
Team G W D D G P
1. Marathon 11 7 1 3 18 - 14 22
2. Motagua 11 5 5 1 19 - 14 20
3. CD Olimpia 11 5 3 3 14 - 11 18
4. Real Espana 10 5 2 3 17 - 11 17
5. Lobos UPNFM 11 5 2 4 14 - 13 17
6. Vida 11 3 5 3 11 - 10 14
7. Juticalpa 11 3 4 4 20 - 20 13
8. Honduras Progreso 11 3 1 7 21 - 26 10
9. CD Real Sociedad 11 2 4 5 9 - 14 10
10. Platense FC 10 2 1 7 8 - 18 7

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Justin Arboleda 7 0 0
2. Jairo Crisanto 6 0 0
3. Mayron Ariel Flores 5 0 0
4. Roman Castillo 5 0 0
5. Elmer Guity 5 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Wilmer Daniel Fuentes 0 1
2. Carlos Palacios 0 1
3. Wilmer Crisanto Casildo 0 1
4. Christopher Urmeneta 0 1
5. Dabirson Castillo 0 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register