Finland: Kakkonen - Lohko C 2020

Thursday, 09 July 2020
Friday, 10 July 2020
Saturday, 11 July 2020
Sunday, 12 July 2020
Saturday, 18 July 2020
Sunday, 28 June 2020
Thursday, 02 July 2020
Friday, 03 July 2020
Saturday, 04 July 2020
Sunday, 05 July 2020

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. JIPPO 3 2 1 0 6 - 1 7
2. GBK 3 2 1 0 7 - 2 7
3. JJK 3 2 1 0 7 - 4 7
4. JS Hercules 4 2 1 1 6 - 4 7
5. JBK 4 2 1 1 8 - 7 7
6. RoPS II 3 2 0 1 8 - 6 6
7. PS Kemi 4 2 0 2 9 - 6 6
8. FC Vaajakoski 4 2 0 2 7 - 5 6
9. OLS 4 1 1 2 5 - 9 4
10. SC KuFu-98 3 1 0 2 5 - 9 3
11. VIFK 3 0 0 3 4 - 10 0
12. FC Kiisto 4 0 0 4 2 - 11 0