Group E Olympique Lyonnais Everton Group F FC Copenhagen FC Fastav Zlin Group A Slavia Prague Villareal Group C Ludogorets Braga Group D Rijeka Austria Wien Group F Lokomotiv Moscow Sheriff Tiraspol Group A Maccabi Tel Aviv Lokomotiv Astana Group B Young Boys Dynamo Kiev Group D AEK AC Milan Group E Apollon Limassol Atalanta Group B Partizan Belgrade Skenderbeu Group C Istanbul Basaksehir Hoffenheim Group H Arsenal Red Star Belgrade Group I Salzburg Konyaspor Group K Lazio Nice Group L Real Sociedad Vardar Group G FC Viktoria Plzen Lugano Group I Vitoria Guimaraes Olympique Marseille Group J Hertha Berlin Zorya Group L Rosenborg Zenit Group G Steaua Bucharest Hapoel Beer Sheva Group H Koln Bate Borisov Group J Athletic Bilbao Oestersunds FK Group K Vitesse Zulte Waregem Group A Lokomotiv Astana Villareal Group G Lugano Hapoel Beer Sheva Group H Koln Arsenal Group J Oestersunds FK Zorya Group K Lazio Vitesse Group F Lokomotiv Moscow FC Copenhagen Group H Bate Borisov Red Star Belgrade Group I Salzburg Vitoria Guimaraes Group K Nice Zulte Waregem Group L Rosenborg Real Sociedad Group G FC Viktoria Plzen Steaua Bucharest Group I Konyaspor Olympique Marseille Group J Athletic Bilbao Hertha Berlin Group L Zenit Vardar Group B Skenderbeu Dynamo Kiev Group C Ludogorets Istanbul Basaksehir Group E Everton Atalanta Group A Maccabi Tel Aviv Slavia Prague Group C Braga Hoffenheim Group D AEK Rijeka Group F Sheriff Tiraspol FC Fastav Zlin Group B Partizan Belgrade Young Boys Group D AC Milan Austria Wien Group E Olympique Lyonnais Apollon Limassol Group F FC Fastav Zlin Lokomotiv Moscow Group A Villareal Maccabi Tel Aviv Group B Young Boys Skenderbeu Group D Austria Wien AEK Group E Apollon Limassol Everton Group B Dynamo Kiev Partizan Belgrade Group C Istanbul Basaksehir Braga Group E Atalanta Olympique Lyonnais Group F FC Copenhagen Sheriff Tiraspol Group A Slavia Prague Lokomotiv Astana Group C Hoffenheim Ludogorets Group D Rijeka AC Milan Group G Steaua Bucharest Lugano Group I Vitoria Guimaraes Konyaspor Group J Hertha Berlin Oestersunds FK Group L Vardar Rosenborg Group G Hapoel Beer Sheva FC Viktoria Plzen Group H Red Star Belgrade Koln Group J Zorya Athletic Bilbao Group K Vitesse Nice Group H Arsenal Bate Borisov Group I Olympique Marseille Salzburg Group K Zulte Waregem Lazio Group L Real Sociedad Zenit

UEFA Europa League: all the games on one site online!

The UEFA Europa League is an annual tournament which was founded in 1971. Then the tournament was called the UEFA Cup, the current name was given since the season 2009/10. The first winner of the competition is the London "Tottenham", who won in 1972 in the finals of the tournament another English team "wolves". All-time tournament winners became 26 clubs. The top winning team is the Spanish "Seville", which became the winner of the Europa League four times. "Seville" along with real Madrid are the only teams who managed to defend the title. At the moment, Spain and Italy for nine wins in the tournament, which is an absolute record. Three times won the tournament Juventus Turin, inter Milan and Liverpool. On two titles are Borussia mönchengladbach, Tottenham, Feyenoord, IFK göteborg, real Madrid, Parma, Porto and Atletico Madrid. With the 2014/15 season the trophy has become even more prestigious and meaningful, as with this season, its owner gets a direct ticket to the Champions League for next season.

As in the Champions League, UEFA Europa League begins with the qualifying rounds. After 48 teams will play in the group stage of the Europa League. The two strongest teams from each group advance to the knockout stage of the competition, where they are joined by eight participants, who took third place in the groups of Champions League. If in the group stage can not meet teams from the same Association UEFA, playoff, anything is possible, including the Derby! The final is a single match, which takes place on neutral ground.

Text coverage of the Europa League matches on the website enables more timely and accurate information with the major battles in European football. Convenient tournament table and calendar of matches of the Europa League will help most accurately predict the outcome of fights and to give qualitative predictions on the upcoming matches. Live broadcasts of matches of League of Europe will not leave anyone indifferent. Directly on this website you can bet on the Europa League matches that is a very handy tool! Follow the table of scorers in the Europa League! Join fan club of your favorite team and keep it up to the Europa League final!

South America
North America
Follow us


Recommend us

— Or Lost password? Register