Europa League 2016-2017

Thursday, 29 June 2017


Round Of 32
1 Ludogorets
2 FC Copenhagen
0 Legia Warsaw
1 Ajax
4 Schalke 04
4 Borussia Monchengladbach
3 Fiorentina
2 Az Alkmaar
11 Olympique Lyonnais
1 Villareal
4 Roma
3 Olympiakos
0 Osmanlispor
2 Hapoel Beer Sheva
5 Besiktas
2 Celta Vigo
1 Shakhtar Donetsk
2 Krasnodar
1 Fenerbahce
3 Gent
2 Tottenham Hotspur
2 AFC Astra Giurgiu
3 Genk
3 Athletic Bilbao
4 Apoel Nicosia
3 Anderlecht
3 Zenit
5 Rostov
1 Sparta Prague
4 Manchester United
0 Saint Etienne
Round of 16
2 FC Copenhagen
3 Ajax
3 Schalke 04
3 Borussia Monchengladbach
5 Olympique Lyonnais
4 Roma
2 Olympiakos
5 Besiktas
4 Celta Vigo
1 Krasnodar
3 Gent
6 Genk
0 Apoel Nicosia
2 Anderlecht
1 Rostov
2 Manchester United
4 Ajax
3 Schalke 04
10 Olympique Lyonnais
9 Besiktas
4 Celta Vigo
3 Genk
2 Anderlecht
3 Manchester United
5 Ajax
4 Olympique Lyonnais
1 Celta Vigo
2 Manchester United
0 Ajax
2 Manchester United

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Zenit Juliano VI 8 0 6
2. Roma Edin Džeko 8 0 1
3. Athletic Bilbao Aritz Aduriz 7 3 1
4. Olympique Lyonnais Alexandre Lacazette 6 1 1
5. Manchester United Genrih Mhitaryan 6 0 0
All forwarders

Top Bookers

#   Player      
1. Ajax Joel Veltman 6 1
2. Manchester United Eric Bailly 3 2
3. Krasnodar Charles Kabore 4 1
4. Ajax Nick Viergever 4 1
5. Celta Vigo Iago Aspas 4 1
All bookers

UEFA Europa League: all the games on one site online!

The UEFA Europa League is an annual tournament which was founded in 1971. Then the tournament was called the UEFA Cup, the current name was given since the season 2009/10. The first winner of the competition is the London "Tottenham", who won in 1972 in the finals of the tournament another English team "wolves". All-time tournament winners became 26 clubs. The top winning team is the Spanish "Seville", which became the winner of the Europa League four times. "Seville" along with real Madrid are the only teams who managed to defend the title. At the moment, Spain and Italy for nine wins in the tournament, which is an absolute record. Three times won the tournament Juventus Turin, inter Milan and Liverpool. On two titles are Borussia mönchengladbach, Tottenham, Feyenoord, IFK göteborg, real Madrid, Parma, Porto and Atletico Madrid. With the 2014/15 season the trophy has become even more prestigious and meaningful, as with this season, its owner gets a direct ticket to the Champions League for next season.

As in the Champions League, UEFA Europa League begins with the qualifying rounds. After 48 teams will play in the group stage of the Europa League. The two strongest teams from each group advance to the knockout stage of the competition, where they are joined by eight participants, who took third place in the groups of Champions League. If in the group stage can not meet teams from the same Association UEFA, playoff, anything is possible, including the Derby! The final is a single match, which takes place on neutral ground.

Text coverage of the Europa League matches on the website enables more timely and accurate information with the major battles in European football. Convenient tournament table and calendar of matches of the Europa League will help most accurately predict the outcome of fights and to give qualitative predictions on the upcoming matches. Live broadcasts of matches of League of Europe will not leave anyone indifferent. Directly on this website you can bet on the Europa League matches that is a very handy tool! Follow the table of scorers in the Europa League! Join fan club of your favorite team and keep it up to the Europa League final!

Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: $$$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
3 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
4 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
5 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!