Tour 35 Dover Athletic Dagenham and Redbridge Tour 35 Tranmere Macclesfield Tour 35 Maidenhead United Eastleigh Tour 35 Chester Leyton Orient Tour 35 Ebbsfleet United Woking Tour 35 Guiseley Afc Fylde Tour 35 Torquay Sutton Utd Tour 35 Boreham Wood Maidstone Tour 35 Aldershot Bromley Tour 35 Halifax Town Hartlepool United Tour 35 Solihull Moors F.c. Wrexham Tour 35 Barrow Gateshead FC Tour 36 Wrexham Aldershot Tour 36 Dagenham and Redbridge Chester Tour 36 Hartlepool United Ebbsfleet United Tour 36 Maidstone Tranmere Tour 36 Afc Fylde Dover Athletic Tour 36 Bromley Barrow Tour 36 Macclesfield Maidenhead United Tour 36 Woking Boreham Wood Tour 36 Eastleigh Halifax Town Tour 36 Sutton Utd Guiseley Tour 32 Boreham Wood Maidenhead United Tour 30 Guiseley Barrow Tour 37 Boreham Wood Macclesfield Tour 37 Barrow Eastleigh Tour 37 Dover Athletic Leyton Orient Tour 37 Tranmere Gateshead FC Tour 37 Maidenhead United Woking Tour 37 Chester Bromley Tour 37 Ebbsfleet United Wrexham Tour 37 Guiseley Dagenham and Redbridge Tour 37 Torquay Afc Fylde Tour 37 Aldershot Hartlepool United Tour 37 Halifax Town Sutton Utd Tour 37 Solihull Moors F.c. Maidstone Tour 32 Solihull Moors F.c. Bromley Tour 32 Chester Dover Athletic Tour 32 Maidstone Macclesfield Tour 32 Hartlepool United Leyton Orient Tour 32 Sutton Utd Woking Tour 32 Aldershot Gateshead FC Tour 38 Woking Halifax Town Tour 38 Dagenham and Redbridge Tranmere Tour 38 Afc Fylde Aldershot Tour 38 Leyton Orient Ebbsfleet United Tour 38 Sutton Utd Solihull Moors F.c. Tour 38 Bromley Guiseley Tour 38 Gateshead FC Maidenhead United Tour 38 Maidstone Torquay Tour 38 Eastleigh Dover Athletic Tour 38 Hartlepool United Boreham Wood Tour 38 Macclesfield Barrow Tour 38 Wrexham Chester Tour 36 Gateshead FC Solihull Moors F.c. Tour 36 Leyton Orient Torquay Tour 32 Halifax Town Dagenham and Redbridge Tour 39 Chester Aldershot Tour 39 Gateshead FC Ebbsfleet United Tour 39 Maidstone Sutton Utd Tour 39 Woking Wrexham Tour 39 Bromley Dagenham and Redbridge Tour 39 Eastleigh Leyton Orient Tour 39 Maidenhead United Barrow Tour 39 Afc Fylde Hartlepool United Tour 39 Boreham Wood Tranmere Tour 39 Dover Athletic Macclesfield Tour 39 Guiseley Halifax Town Tour 39 Solihull Moors F.c. Torquay Tour 40 Aldershot Boreham Wood Tour 40 Leyton Orient Woking Tour 40 Torquay Guiseley Tour 40 Barrow Dover Athletic Tour 40 Halifax Town Solihull Moors F.c. Tour 40 Wrexham Maidstone Tour 40 Sutton Utd Chester Tour 40 Ebbsfleet United Maidenhead United Tour 40 Hartlepool United Bromley Tour 40 Macclesfield Gateshead FC Tour 40 Tranmere Eastleigh Tour 40 Dagenham and Redbridge Afc Fylde Tour 41 Eastleigh Ebbsfleet United Tour 41 Guiseley Leyton Orient Tour 41 Solihull Moors F.c. Aldershot Tour 41 Bromley Wrexham Tour 41 Afc Fylde Halifax Town Tour 41 Gateshead FC Dagenham and Redbridge Tour 41 Maidstone Hartlepool United Tour 41 Boreham Wood Barrow Tour 41 Dover Athletic Tranmere Tour 41 Woking Macclesfield Tour 41 Maidenhead United Sutton Utd Tour 41 Chester Torquay Tour 42 Barrow Afc Fylde Tour 42 Halifax Town Gateshead FC Tour 42 Macclesfield Chester Tour 42 Tranmere Solihull Moors F.c. Tour 42 Ebbsfleet United Dover Athletic Tour 42 Leyton Orient Maidenhead United Tour 42 Torquay Woking Tour 42 Wrexham Boreham Wood Tour 42 Dagenham and Redbridge Maidstone Tour 42 Hartlepool United Guiseley Tour 42 Sutton Utd Bromley Tour 42 Aldershot Eastleigh Tour 43 Aldershot Maidenhead United Tour 43 Dagenham and Redbridge Woking Tour 43 Leyton Orient Barrow Tour 43 Halifax Town Boreham Wood Tour 43 Chester Tranmere Tour 43 Dover Athletic Torquay Tour 43 Ebbsfleet United Macclesfield Tour 43 Hartlepool United Solihull Moors F.c. Tour 43 Bromley Gateshead FC Tour 43 Afc Fylde Sutton Utd Tour 43 Eastleigh Wrexham Tour 43 Guiseley Maidstone Tour 44 Macclesfield Leyton Orient Tour 44 Maidstone Afc Fylde Tour 44 Sutton Utd Hartlepool United Tour 44 Woking Bromley Tour 44 Gateshead FC Eastleigh Tour 44 Barrow Ebbsfleet United Tour 44 Solihull Moors F.c. Guiseley Tour 44 Tranmere Aldershot Tour 44 Boreham Wood Chester Tour 44 Maidenhead United Dover Athletic Tour 44 Wrexham Dagenham and Redbridge Tour 44 Torquay Halifax Town Tour 45 Leyton Orient Wrexham Tour 45 Bromley Boreham Wood Tour 45 Dover Athletic Gateshead FC Tour 45 Halifax Town Tranmere Tour 45 Afc Fylde Solihull Moors F.c. Tour 45 Aldershot Barrow Tour 45 Dagenham and Redbridge Maidenhead United Tour 45 Ebbsfleet United Sutton Utd Tour 45 Hartlepool United Torquay Tour 45 Chester Maidstone Tour 45 Eastleigh Macclesfield Tour 45 Guiseley Woking Tour 46 Torquay Ebbsfleet United Tour 46 Macclesfield Dagenham and Redbridge Tour 46 Maidstone Halifax Town Tour 46 Sutton Utd Aldershot Tour 46 Woking Dover Athletic Tour 46 Gateshead FC Leyton Orient Tour 46 Barrow Chester Tour 46 Solihull Moors F.c. Eastleigh Tour 46 Tranmere Hartlepool United Tour 46 Boreham Wood Guiseley Tour 46 Maidenhead United Bromley Tour 46 Wrexham Afc Fylde

Football championship England. Premier League, championship track all the games on one site, online.

The championship of England football is considered one of the strongest not only in Europe but throughout the world. The strongest division of the English League is the Premier League. The official sponsor is Barclays Bank, in connection with the tournament officially called Premier League Barclays. Outside of England, the tournament is called the English Premier League. The competition involved 20 clubs. Matches are held according to the principle everyone with everyone. The club at the end of the season will get more than the number of points becomes the champion of England, the three worst teams have to leave the Premier League for the next season to play in the championship.

The championship is the second leading football League England after the Premier League. The three best teams get the right next season to play in the strongest division of England, the three worst eliminated from the championship, going into the First League.

Any English fan can get past the FA Cup. This tournament is the official name for the challenge Cup the Football Association, or simply FA Cup. In the tournament take part 762 of the team, and the current holder of the trophy is Arsenal. Less prestigious, but no less interesting is the English League Cup. In the English League Cup takes part 92 of the club, and the latest winner is Chelsea from London.

The championship of England football 2015/16 kicks off August 8 at 17:00 Moscow time. Chelsea, led by Jose Mourinho, will make every effort to protect the title, and the Manchester United and Manchester City will try to spoil the plans of the special. London clubs Arsenal and Tottenham will try to be to improve on last year's results, Liverpool for the first time in many years will have to fight without the legendary captain Steven Gerrard.

Our site provides freely available information on the calendar of games of the championship England FA Cup and English League Cup. Convenient standings on the website will allow You in real time to monitor the position of teams in the English championship. At any time You can go to our website and make a prediction for the match of the Premier League, as well as to make a bet on a football match.

South America
North America
Follow us


Recommend us

— Or Lost password? Register