Today

Tuesday, 21 August 2018
FT
El Nacional
1 : 1
River Plate
Online
55'
0:1
90'
1:1
Saturday, 25 August 2018
NS
CSD Macara
Tecnico Universitario
Online
Sunday, 26 August 2018
NS
River Plate
LDU Quito
Online
NS
Independiente del Valle
El Nacional
Online
NS
Aucas
Barcelona Guayaquil
Online
NS
Universidad Catolica Quito
Emelec
Online
Monday, 27 August 2018
NS
Deportivo Cuenca
Delfin
Online
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
NS
LDU Quito
Independiente del Valle
Online
NS
El Nacional
Deportivo Cuenca
Online
NS
Delfin
Universidad Catolica Quito
Online
Thursday, 30 August 2018
NS
Tecnico Universitario
River Plate
Online
Saturday, 11 August 2018
FT
Universidad Catolica Quito
0 : 1
CSD Macara
Online
26'
0:1
Sunday, 12 August 2018
FT
Independiente del Valle
3 : 1
Emelec
Online
64'
1:0
72'
1:1
77'
2:1
79'
3:1
FT
Deportivo Cuenca
1 : 1
Barcelona Guayaquil
Online
79'
1:1
Monday, 13 August 2018
FT
River Plate
0 : 2
Delfin
Online
51'
0:1
90'
0:2
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
FT
LDU Quito
1 : 1
Aucas
Online
Saturday, 18 August 2018
FT
CSD Macara
2 : 1
Aucas
Online
67'
2:1
FT
LDU Quito
1 : 1
Tecnico Universitario
Online
36'
0:1
Sunday, 19 August 2018
FT
Barcelona Guayaquil
2 : 0
Universidad Catolica Quito
Online
45'
1:0
FT
Delfin
1 : 1
Independiente del Valle
Online
45'
0:1
53'
1:1
Monday, 20 August 2018
FT
Emelec
1 : 0
Deportivo Cuenca
Online
30'
1:0
Team G W D D G P
1. Barcelona Guayaquil 5 4 1 0 10 - 3 13
2. CSD Macara 5 4 1 0 8 - 4 13
3. Emelec 5 3 0 2 9 - 5 9
4. Deportivo Cuenca 5 2 1 2 7 - 6 7
5. Delfin 0:0 5 1 4 0 7 - 5 7
6. LDU Quito 0:0 5 1 4 0 6 - 5 7
7. El Nacional 5 1 3 1 10 - 10 6
8. Independiente del Valle 5 1 1 3 5 - 7 4
9. Universidad Catolica Quito 5 1 1 3 2 - 5 4
10. Aucas 5 1 1 3 4 - 7 4
11. River Plate 5 0 3 2 2 - 7 3
12. Tecnico Universitario 5 0 2 3 4 - 10 2

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Bryan Angulo 5 1 0
2. Jacson Pita 4 0 0
3. Jorge Ordonez 4 1 0
4. Juan Manuel Tevez 3 0 0
5. Juan Luis Anangono 3 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Henry Geovanny Leon Leon 0 1
2. Fernando Hidalgo 0 1
3. Juan Pablo Segovia 0 1
4. Joao Rojas III 0 1
5. Leonel Quinonez 0 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register