Denmark: Superligaen Relegation Group 2020-2021

Friday, 14 May 2021
Sunday, 16 May 2021
Monday, 17 May 2021
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
Thursday, 20 May 2021
Monday, 24 May 2021
Thursday, 22 April 2021
Sunday, 25 April 2021
Friday, 30 April 2021
Sunday, 02 May 2021
Friday, 07 May 2021
Sunday, 09 May 2021

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. AaB Aalborg 7 3 2 2 13 - 9 39
2. Sonderjyske 7 3 1 3 11 - 11 38
3. Vejle 7 3 3 1 12 - 7 36
4. Odense 7 2 2 3 7 - 8 36
5. Lyngby 7 1 2 4 8 - 14 25
6. Horsens 7 3 2 2 13 - 15 23
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. AaB Aalborg 3 3 0 0 10 - 4 37
2. Lyngby 4 0 2 2 5 - 7 22
3. Horsens 4 1 2 1 6 - 7 17
4. Vejle 3 2 1 0 8 - 3 7
5. Odense 4 2 1 1 4 - 2 7
6. Sonderjyske 3 2 0 1 5 - 3 6
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Sonderjyske 4 1 1 2 6 - 8 32
2. Vejle 4 1 2 1 4 - 4 29
3. Odense 3 0 1 2 3 - 6 29
4. Horsens 3 2 0 1 7 - 8 6
5. Lyngby 3 1 0 2 3 - 7 3
6. AaB Aalborg 4 0 2 2 3 - 5 2

Top Forwarders

#   Player         
1. Horsens Louka Andreasen 5 4 1
2. Vejle Allan Sousa II 4 0 2
3. Sonderjyske Emil Holm 3 1 1
4. Odense Bashkim Kadri 3 0 0
5. Vejle German Onugkha 3 0 0
All forwarders

Top Bookers

#   Player      
1. Odense Joergen Skjelvik 4 0
2. Odense Alexander Andersen 3 0
3. Vejle Allan Sousa II 3 0
4. AaB Aalborg Mathias Ross 3 0
5. Lyngby Marcel Roemer 1 1
All bookers
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: $$$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
3 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
4 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
5 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!