Denmark: Cup 2018-2019

Wednesday, 07 November 2018
Thursday, 22 November 2018
Wednesday, 05 December 2018
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
14'
103'
108'
PEN
3:2
Thursday, 28 February 2019
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Thursday, 14 March 2019
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
Thursday, 04 April 2019
Friday, 17 May 2019

Standings

Round of 16
0 Nordsjaelland
1 Vendsyssel FF
1 Marienlyst
4 Brondby
2 Naestved
1 AGF
1 AaB Aalborg
0 Horsens
3 Kolding
1 Vejle
2 Midtjylland
0 FC Copenhagen
2 Hobro
4 Odense
1 Sonderjyske
2 Esbjerg Fb
Quarterfinals
0 Vendsyssel FF
2 Brondby
1 Naestved
3 AaB Aalborg
0 Kolding
2 Midtjylland
5 Odense
4 Esbjerg Fb
Semifinals
1 Brondby
0 AaB Aalborg
4 Midtjylland
0 Odense
Final
4 Brondby
5 Midtjylland

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Ogude Emmanuel Ifeanyi 6 0 0
2. Philip Stoustrup 6 0 0
3. Mads Hvilsom 4 0 0
4. Ury Yakovenko 4 0 0
5. Jabar Sharza 4 1 0
All forwarders

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Paul Onuachu 2 0
2. Kees Luijckx 0 1
3. Ante Erceg 0 1
4. Denis Fazlagic 0 1
5. Frederik Christensen 0 1
All bookers