Croatia: First Division 2020-2021

Friday, 05 March 2021
Saturday, 06 March 2021
Sunday, 07 March 2021
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
Friday, 12 March 2021
Saturday, 13 March 2021
Sunday, 14 March 2021
Friday, 19 February 2021
Saturday, 20 February 2021
Sunday, 21 February 2021
Friday, 26 February 2021
Saturday, 27 February 2021
Sunday, 28 February 2021

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Dinamo Zagreb 22 16 3 3 55 - 22 51
2. Osijek 23 16 3 4 38 - 18 51
3. HNK Gorica 23 14 4 5 46 - 27 46
4. Rijeka 22 9 5 8 25 - 27 32
5. Hajduk Split 21 9 2 10 25 - 27 29
6. Sibenik 23 7 5 11 24 - 28 26
7. NK Varazdin 23 6 4 13 22 - 37 22
8. Slaven Koprivnica 21 5 6 10 24 - 32 21
9. Lokomotiva Zagreb 22 4 7 11 17 - 37 19
10. Istra 1961 22 3 5 14 14 - 35 14
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Osijek 12 10 1 1 20 - 4 31
2. Dinamo Zagreb 12 9 1 2 35 - 11 28
3. HNK Gorica 11 6 3 2 19 - 13 21
4. Rijeka 12 5 4 3 15 - 13 19
5. Hajduk Split 10 3 2 5 12 - 13 11
6. Sibenik 11 3 2 6 7 - 14 11
7. NK Varazdin 12 3 2 7 16 - 23 11
8. Istra 1961 10 3 1 6 7 - 12 10
9. Slaven Koprivnica 10 2 3 5 11 - 14 9
10. Lokomotiva Zagreb 11 2 3 6 10 - 21 9
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. HNK Gorica 12 8 1 3 27 - 14 25
2. Dinamo Zagreb 10 7 2 1 20 - 11 23
3. Osijek 11 6 2 3 18 - 14 20
4. Hajduk Split 11 6 0 5 13 - 14 18
5. Sibenik 12 4 3 5 17 - 14 15
6. Rijeka 10 4 1 5 10 - 14 13
7. Slaven Koprivnica 11 3 3 5 13 - 18 12
8. NK Varazdin 11 3 2 6 6 - 14 11
9. Lokomotiva Zagreb 11 2 4 5 7 - 16 10
10. Istra 1961 12 0 4 8 7 - 23 4

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Ramon Mierez 16 6 0
2. Kristijan Lovric 15 5 0
3. Mario Gavranovic 13 0 0
4. Mislav Orsic 11 0 0
5. Deni Juric 9 0 0
All forwarders

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Kyriakos Papadopoulos 0 1
2. Mile Skoric 0 1
3. Stefan Ristovski 0 1
4. Matthew Steenvoorden 0 1
5. Darko Velkoski 0 1
All bookers
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
3 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
4 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!