Croatia: First Division 2019-2020

Thursday, 09 April 2020
Friday, 10 April 2020
Saturday, 11 April 2020
Thursday, 16 April 2020
Friday, 17 April 2020
Saturday, 18 April 2020
Friday, 20 March 2020
Saturday, 21 March 2020
Sunday, 22 March 2020
Friday, 03 April 2020
Saturday, 04 April 2020
Sunday, 05 April 2020

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Dinamo Zagreb 26 21 2 3 51 - 11 65
2. Rijeka 26 14 5 7 42 - 31 47
3. Lokomotiva Zagreb 26 14 4 8 41 - 28 46
4. Hajduk Split 26 13 6 7 41 - 23 45
5. Osijek Squad 26 11 9 6 38 - 25 42
6. HNK Gorica 26 9 8 9 32 - 40 35
7. Slaven Koprivnica 26 7 5 14 23 - 43 26
8. Inter Zapresic 26 3 8 15 28 - 51 17
9. NK Varazdin 26 3 8 15 18 - 41 17
10. Istra 1961 12 2 4 6 12 - 19 10
11. Istra 1961 2 14 2 3 9 7 - 21 9

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Mirko Maric 17 6 0
2. Mislav Orsic 12 0 0
3. Antonio Colak 12 0 0
4. Kristijan Lovric 11 1 0
5. Mijo Caktas 11 4 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Joey Suk 0 2
2. Emir Dilaver 0 2
3. Dmytro Lyopa 0 1
4. Nenad Bjelica 0 1
5. Tomislav Mazalovic 0 1