Thursday, 26 September 2019
NS
Independiente del Valle
Corinthians
Online
Friday, 27 September 2019
NS
Atletico Mineiro
Colon
Online
Wednesday, 07 August 2019
FT
Independiente
2 : 1
Independiente del Valle
Text Online
34'
 
60'
0:1
75'
1:1
77'
 
90'
2:1
Thursday, 08 August 2019
FT
Zulia
1 : 0
Colon
Text Online
88'
1:0
90'
 
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
FT
Independiente del Valle
1 : 0
Independiente
Text Online
13'
 
64'
 
78'
1:0
90'
 
90'
 
Friday, 16 August 2019
FT
Colon
4 : 0
Zulia
Text Online
47'
1:0
49'
 
77'
 
82'
3:0
87'
 
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
FT
Atletico Mineiro
2 : 1
La Equidad
Text Online
7'
0:1
8'
 
28'
1:1
58'
 
80'
2:1
89'
 
Friday, 23 August 2019
FT
Corinthians
0 : 0
Fluminense
Text Online
22'
 
45'
 
87'
 
88'
 
90'
 
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
FT
La Equidad
1 : 3
Atletico Mineiro
Text Online
19'
0:1
33'
 
48'
1:1
51'
1:2
61'
 
77'
1:3
90'
 
Friday, 30 August 2019
FT
Fluminense
1 : 1
Corinthians
Text Online
44'
 
55'
0:1
57'
 
79'
 
82'
 
82'
1:1
88'
 
Thursday, 19 September 2019
FT
Corinthians
0 : 2
Independiente del Valle
Text Online
41'
 
45'
0:1
69'
0:2
Friday, 20 September 2019
FT
Colon
2 : 1
Atletico Mineiro
Text Online
36'
0:1
52'
1:1
85'
 
Round of 16
4 Corinthians
1 Montevideo Wanderers
2 Penarol
5 Fluminense
3 Independiente
3 Universidad Catolica
0 Caracas
2 Independiente del Valle
3 Zulia
3 Sporting Cristal
5 Colon
4 Argentinos Juniors
0 Botafogo Ribeirao
3 Atletico Mineiro
2 Royal Pari
4 La Equidad
Quarterfinals
1 Corinthians
1 Fluminense
2 Independiente
2 Independiente del Valle
1 Zulia
4 Colon
5 Atletico Mineiro
2 La Equidad
Semifinals
0 Corinthians
2 Independiente del Valle
2 Colon
1 Atletico Mineiro
Final
?
?

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Silvio Romero 5 2 0
2. Vagner Love 4 0 0
3. Bryan Moya 4 0 0
4. Erik IV 4 1 0
5. John Jairo Mosquera 3 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Pablo Javier Perez 4 0
2. Fagner 4 0
3. Omar Siles 4 0
4. Jorge Figal 2 1
5. Francisco Javier Rodriguez Ibarra 2 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register