Thursday, 23 March 2023
Friday, 24 March 2023
Saturday, 25 March 2023
Monday, 27 March 2023
Tuesday, 28 March 2023
Tuesday, 07 June 2022
Thursday, 09 June 2022
Friday, 10 June 2022
Saturday, 11 June 2022
Sunday, 12 June 2022
Monday, 13 June 2022
Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Standings

Group 1

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Jamaica 3 1 2 0 5 - 3 5
2. Mexico 2 1 1 0 4 - 1 4
3. Surinam 3 0 1 2 2 - 7 1

Grupo 2

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Panama 3 2 1 0 7 - 0 7
2. Costa Rica 2 1 0 1 2 - 2 3
3. Martinique 3 0 1 2 0 - 7 1

Grupo 3

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Honduras 3 2 0 1 4 - 3 6
2. Canada 2 1 0 1 5 - 2 3
3. Curacao 3 1 0 2 2 - 6 3

Grupo 4

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. El Salvador 3 1 2 0 6 - 4 5
2. USA 2 1 1 0 6 - 1 4
3. Grenada 3 0 1 2 3 - 10 1

Group 1

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Jamaica 2 1 1 0 4 - 2 4
2. Mexico 1 1 0 0 3 - 0 3
3. Surinam 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1

Grupo 2

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Panama 2 2 0 0 7 - 0 6
2. Costa Rica 1 1 0 0 2 - 0 3
3. Martinique 1 0 1 0 0 - 0 1

Grupo 3

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Honduras 2 1 0 1 3 - 3 3
2. Canada 1 1 0 0 4 - 0 3
3. Curacao 1 0 0 1 0 - 1 0

Grupo 4

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. El Salvador 2 1 1 0 4 - 2 4
2. USA 1 1 0 0 5 - 0 3
3. Grenada 1 0 1 0 2 - 2 1

Group 1

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Mexico 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
2. Jamaica 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
3. Surinam 2 0 0 2 1 - 6 0

Grupo 2

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Panama 1 0 1 0 0 - 0 1
2. Costa Rica 1 0 0 1 0 - 2 0
3. Martinique 2 0 0 2 0 - 7 0

Grupo 3

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Curacao 2 1 0 1 2 - 5 3
2. Honduras 1 1 0 0 1 - 0 3
3. Canada 1 0 0 1 1 - 2 0

Grupo 4

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. USA 1 0 1 0 1 - 1 1
2. El Salvador 1 0 1 0 2 - 2 1
3. Grenada 2 0 0 2 1 - 8 0
✅ Football tips
 
Betting bonus