Wednesday, 25 September 2019
NS
Saprissa
Independiente La Chorrera
Online
Thursday, 26 September 2019
NS
Waterhouse FC
Motagua
Online
Friday, 27 September 2019
NS
Alianza FC
Deportiva San Carlos
Online
NS
CD Olimpia
Comunicaciones FC
Online
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
NS
Independiente La Chorrera
Saprissa
Online
Thursday, 03 October 2019
NS
Motagua
Waterhouse FC
Online
Friday, 04 October 2019
NS
Deportiva San Carlos
Alianza FC
Online
NS
Comunicaciones FC
CD Olimpia
Online
Friday, 23 August 2019
FT
Forge FC
1 : 0
CD Olimpia
Online
FT
Alianza FC
2 : 0
Tauro
Online
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
FT
Independiente La Chorrera
2 : 1
S.V. Robinhood
Online
FT
Motagua
1 : 1
Managua
Online
AP
Deportiva San Carlos
0 : 0
Santa Tecla
Online
Thursday, 29 August 2019
FT
Guastatoya
0 : 0
Comunicaciones FC
Online
FT
Aguila
1 : 0
Saprissa
Online
Friday, 30 August 2019
FT
Tauro
1 : 0
Alianza FC
Online
AP
Herediano
1 : 1
Waterhouse FC
Online
FT
CD Olimpia
4 : 1
Forge FC
Online
Round of 16
2 Saprissa
1 Aguila
2 S.V. Robinhood
3 Independiente La Chorrera
9 Waterhouse FC
8 Herediano
2 Managua
3 Motagua
2 Alianza FC
1 Tauro
2 Santa Tecla
4 Deportiva San Carlos
2 Forge FC
4 CD Olimpia
2 Comunicaciones FC
1 Guastatoya
Quarterfinals
0 Saprissa
0 Independiente La Chorrera
0 Waterhouse FC
0 Motagua
0 Alianza FC
0 Deportiva San Carlos
0 CD Olimpia
0 Comunicaciones FC
Semifinals
?
?
?
?
Final
?
?







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register