Brazil: Sul-Matogrossense Championship Group 2021

Thursday, 13 May 2021
Sunday, 16 May 2021
Monday, 17 May 2021
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
Thursday, 20 May 2021
Sunday, 23 May 2021
Saturday, 01 May 2021
Sunday, 02 May 2021
Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Thursday, 06 May 2021
Friday, 07 May 2021
Sunday, 09 May 2021
Monday, 10 May 2021

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Costa Rica Ec 3 3 0 0 8 - 2 9
2. Dourados AC 2 2 0 0 3 - 0 6
3. Operario MS 1 1 0 0 4 - 1 3
4. Uniao/ABC 4 1 0 3 2 - 9 3
5. Aquidauanense 3 1 0 2 4 - 3 3
6. Comercial MS 3 0 0 3 1 - 7 0
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Costa Rica Ec 2 2 0 0 5 - 2 6
2. Uniao/ABC 4 1 0 3 2 - 9 3
3. Dourados AC 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
4. Operario MS 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
5. Aquidauanense 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
6. Comercial MS 2 0 0 2 0 - 4 0
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Dourados AC 2 2 0 0 3 - 0 6
2. Costa Rica Ec 1 1 0 0 3 - 0 3
3. Operario MS 1 1 0 0 4 - 1 3
4. Aquidauanense 3 1 0 2 4 - 3 3
5. Uniao/ABC 0 0 0 0 0 - 0 0
6. Comercial MS 1 0 0 1 1 - 3 0
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: $$$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
3 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
4 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
5 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!