Brazil: Paraibano 2021

Saturday, 24 April 2021
Sunday, 25 April 2021
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Thursday, 29 April 2021
Saturday, 01 May 2021
Sunday, 02 May 2021
Wednesday, 05 May 2021
Thursday, 06 May 2021
Saturday, 08 May 2021
Sunday, 09 May 2021

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Botafogo PB 4 3 1 0 7 - 3 10
2. Treze 4 2 1 1 6 - 3 7
3. Sousa 4 2 1 1 3 - 1 7
4. Campinense 4 2 1 1 6 - 5 7
5. Sao Paulo Crystal 4 1 2 1 4 - 4 5
6. Perilima 4 0 2 2 6 - 9 2
7. Atletico Cajazeirense 4 0 2 2 3 - 8 2
8. Nacional de Patos 4 0 2 2 4 - 6 2
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Botafogo PB 2 2 0 0 4 - 1 6
2. Treze 2 2 0 0 6 - 1 6
3. Campinense 2 2 0 0 5 - 3 6
4. Sao Paulo Crystal 2 1 1 0 2 - 1 4
5. Nacional de Patos 2 0 2 0 3 - 3 2
6. Sousa 2 0 1 1 0 - 1 1
7. Atletico Cajazeirense 2 0 1 1 1 - 2 1
8. Perilima 2 0 1 1 2 - 4 1
Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Sousa 2 2 0 0 3 - 0 6
2. Botafogo PB 2 1 1 0 3 - 2 4
3. Sao Paulo Crystal 2 0 1 1 2 - 3 1
4. Campinense 2 0 1 1 1 - 2 1
5. Perilima 2 0 1 1 4 - 5 1
6. Treze 2 0 1 1 0 - 2 1
7. Atletico Cajazeirense 2 0 1 1 2 - 6 1
8. Nacional de Patos 2 0 0 2 1 - 3 0
Best bookmakers rating
1 Bonus: $$$ Make bet!
2 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
3 Bonus: 30 Euro Make bet!
4 Bonus: 100$ Make bet!
5 Bonus: 20 Euro Make bet!