Today

Sunday, 24 March 2019
NS
Guabira
Aurora
Online
Saturday, 30 March 2019
NS
Always Ready
Sport Boys Warnes
Online
Sunday, 31 March 2019
NS
Royal Pari
Oriente Petrolero
Online
NS
Guabira
Real Potosi
Online
NS
Nacional Potosi
San Jose Oruro
Online
Monday, 01 April 2019
NS
Aurora
The Strongest
Online
NS
Blooming
Destroyers
Online
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
NS
Sport Boys Warnes
Aurora
Online
Thursday, 04 April 2019
PST
Jorge Wilstermann
Always Ready
Online
NS
Oriente Petrolero
Real Potosi
Online
NS
Nacional Potosi
Guabira
Online
Friday, 15 March 2019
FT
Guabira
3 : 1
Royal Pari
Online
71'
2:1
90'
3:1
Saturday, 16 March 2019
FT
Nacional Potosi
7 : 2
Destroyers
Online
9'
0:1
26'
1:1
58'
3:2
70'
4:2
75'
5:2
90'
7:2
FT
Always Ready
1 : 2
The Strongest
Online
72'
0:2
Sunday, 17 March 2019
FT
Aurora
3 : 2
Oriente Petrolero
Online
9'
1:0
53'
2:0
89'
3:2
FT
Royal Pari
4 : 1
Real Potosi
Online
67'
 
70'
3:1
79'
4:1
FT
Bolivar
4 : 1
Sport Boys Warnes
Online
10'
1:0
27'
2:0
45'
2:1
82'
4:1
Monday, 18 March 2019
FT
San Jose Oruro
3 : 1
Guabira
Online
28'
1:0
85'
2:1
87'
3:1
FT
Blooming
2 : 0
Jorge Wilstermann
Online
30'
 
40'
1:0
50'
2:0
59'
 
Saturday, 23 March 2019
FT
Destroyers
2 : 1
San Jose Oruro
Online
24'
1:0
61'
2:0
73'
2:1
Sunday, 24 March 2019
FT
Jorge Wilstermann
2 : 0
Nacional Potosi
Online
8'
1:0
75'
 

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Carlos Saucedo 10 0 0
2. Rolando Blackburn 9 0 0
3. Jose Castillo III 9 1 0
4. Juanmi Callejon 9 3 0
5. Vladimir Castellon 8 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Leonel Justiniano 0 2
2. Rodrigo Avila 0 2
3. Alex Silva I 0 2
4. John Jairo Mosquera 0 1
5. Alejandro Rene Bejarano 0 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register