Sunday, 24 November 2019
NS
San Jose Oruro
Always Ready
Online
NS
Guabira
Royal Pari
Online
NS
Sport Boys Warnes
Oriente Petrolero
Online
NS
Nacional Potosi
Jorge Wilstermann
Online
Monday, 25 November 2019
NS
The Strongest
Bolivar
Online
NS
Blooming
Destroyers
Online
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
NS
Aurora
Real Potosi
Online
Saturday, 30 November 2019
NS
Always Ready
Aurora
Online
Sunday, 01 December 2019
NS
Oriente Petrolero
Royal Pari
Online
NS
Real Potosi
The Strongest
Online
Friday, 08 November 2019
PST
Aurora
Jorge Wilstermann
Online
PST
The Strongest
Oriente Petrolero
Online
Saturday, 09 November 2019
PST
Always Ready
Blooming
Online
Sunday, 10 November 2019
PST
Destroyers
Guabira
Online
PST
Real Potosi
San Jose Oruro
Online
PST
Bolivar
Aurora
Online
Monday, 11 November 2019
PST
Jorge Wilstermann
The Strongest
Online
PST
Oriente Petrolero
Nacional Potosi
Online
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
PST
Royal Pari
Sport Boys Warnes
Online
Monday, 18 November 2019
PST
Guabira
Sport Boys Warnes
Online

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Jorge Wilstermann 16 11 3 2 31 - 13 36
2. Bolivar 16 10 3 3 41 - 21 33
3. San Jose Oruro 16 9 3 4 39 - 17 30
4. The Strongest 16 8 5 3 39 - 18 29
5. Nacional Potosi 16 8 3 5 33 - 25 27
6. Blooming 16 8 1 7 28 - 34 25
7. Always Ready 16 7 4 5 30 - 25 25
8. Royal Pari 16 6 4 6 19 - 22 22
9. Oriente Petrolero 16 6 3 7 23 - 25 21
10. Guabira 16 4 3 9 16 - 35 15
11. Sport Boys Warnes 16 3 5 8 21 - 25 14
12. Destroyers 16 3 4 9 11 - 39 13
13. Real Potosi 16 3 2 11 22 - 37 11
14. Aurora 16 1 7 8 16 - 33 10

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Carlos Saucedo 15 4 0
2. Juanmi Callejon 12 2 0
3. Jair Reinoso 10 1 0
4. Enzo Maidana 10 3 0
5. Gilbert Alvarez 9 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Jose Carrasco 0 2
2. Nicolas Marotta 0 2
3. Galiardo 0 1
4. Jorge Rojas 0 1
5. Helmut Gutierrez 0 1







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register