Today

Friday, 23 June 2017
NS
Petrolero Yacuiba
Guabira
Online
Saturday, 24 June 2017
NS
Real Potosi
Blooming
Online
Sunday, 25 June 2017
NS
San Jose Oruro
Jorge Wilstermann
Online
NS
Universitario Sucre
Bolivar
Online
NS
The Strongest
Sport Boys Warnes
Online
Monday, 26 June 2017
NS
Oriente Petrolero
Nacional Potosi
Online
Sunday, 02 July 2017
NS
Nacional Potosi
San Jose Oruro
Online
NS
Bolivar
Oriente Petrolero
Online
NS
Sport Boys Warnes
Universitario Sucre
Online
NS
Guabira
Real Potosi
Online
NS
Jorge Wilstermann
Petrolero Yacuiba
Online
Thursday, 15 June 2017
FT
Guabira
3 : 1
Sport Boys Warnes
Online
17'
2:0
87'
3:1
Friday, 16 June 2017
FT
Jorge Wilstermann
1 : 1
The Strongest
Online
79'
1:0
90'
1:1
FT
Nacional Potosi
3 : 0
Real Potosi
Online
Sunday, 18 June 2017
FT
Guabira
2 : 0
San Jose Oruro
Online
17'
1:0
29'
2:0
FT
Jorge Wilstermann
5 : 1
Oriente Petrolero
Online
12'
2:0
Monday, 19 June 2017
FT
The Strongest
1 : 0
Universitario Sucre
Online
83'
1:0
FT
Nacional Potosi
0 : 3
Bolivar
Online
Tuesday, 20 June 2017
FT
Sport Boys Warnes
3 : 0
Real Potosi
Online
29'
3:0
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
FT
Blooming
2 : 0
Petrolero Yacuiba
Online
55'
1:0
Thursday, 22 June 2017
FT
Nacional Potosi
0 : 1
The Strongest
Online
60'
0:1
Team G W D D G P
1. Bolivar 19 13 2 4 52 - 15 41
2. The Strongest 19 12 2 5 41 - 24 38
3. Blooming 19 10 1 8 33 - 43 31
4. Oriente Petrolero 19 9 4 6 35 - 29 31
5. Guabira 19 9 3 7 35 - 29 30
6. Nacional Potosi 19 9 2 8 31 - 29 29
7. San Jose Oruro 19 7 5 7 31 - 27 26
8. Real Potosi 19 7 1 11 26 - 45 22
9. Sport Boys Warnes 19 6 4 9 33 - 42 22
10. Jorge Wilstermann 19 5 4 10 24 - 31 19
11. Universitario Sucre 19 5 3 11 19 - 34 18
12. Petrolero Yacuiba 19 4 5 10 31 - 43 17

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Carlos Saucedo 0 16 2
2. Enzo Maidana 0 14 2
3. Pablo Escobar 0 13 1
4. Juan Leonardo Vogliotti 0 12 2
5. Gaston Sirino 0 10 1

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Roly Sejas 0 3
2. Herman Soliz 0 2
3. Juan Rioja 0 2
4. Juan Rivero 0 2
5. Cristian Coimbra 0 2







Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register