Belgium: First Division B 2017-2018

Saturday, 10 March 2018
Friday, 23 March 2018
Sunday, 25 March 2018
Friday, 30 March 2018
73'
90'
0:2
90'
Monday, 02 April 2018
Friday, 06 April 2018
Sunday, 08 April 2018
Friday, 13 April 2018
Sunday, 15 April 2018
Friday, 20 April 2018

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Westerlo 5 3 2 0 5 - 0 11
2. Roeselare 4 1 3 0 1 - 0 6
3. Union Saint-Gilloise 5 1 1 3 2 - 5 4
4. Tubize 4 0 2 2 1 - 4 2

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Ivan Yagan 11 2 0
2. Hernan Losada 11 4 0
3. Esteban Casagolda 10 0 0
4. Florent Stevance 10 1 0
5. Yannik Agemon 10 2 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Maxime Annys 0 2
2. Maeel Lepicier 0 2
3. Abdel Diarra 0 2
4. Simon Zenke 0 1
5. David Hubert 0 1