Today

Friday, 15 December 2017
NS
OH Leuven
Lierse
Online
Saturday, 16 December 2017
NS
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
Union Saint-Gilloise
Online
NS
Westerlo
Cercle Brugge
Online
Sunday, 17 December 2017
NS
Roeselare
Tubize
Online
Friday, 05 January 2018
NS
Cercle Brugge
OH Leuven
Online
Saturday, 06 January 2018
NS
Lierse
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
Online
Sunday, 07 January 2018
NS
Tubize
Westerlo
Online
NS
Union Saint-Gilloise
Roeselare
Online
Friday, 12 January 2018
NS
Westerlo
Roeselare
Online
Saturday, 13 January 2018
NS
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
Cercle Brugge
Online
Sunday, 14 January 2018
NS
Lierse
Tubize
Online
Saturday, 25 November 2017
FT
Roeselare
1 : 2
Lierse
Online
47'
0:1
75'
1:2
Sunday, 26 November 2017
FT
Westerlo
1 : 1
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
Online
77'
0:1
89'
1:1
Friday, 01 December 2017
FT
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
1 : 0
Roeselare
Online
5'
1:0
Saturday, 02 December 2017
FT
Lierse
2 : 0
Westerlo
Online
30'
1:0
FT
Cercle Brugge
2 : 2
Union Saint-Gilloise
Online
16'
0:1
31'
1:1
Sunday, 03 December 2017
FT
OH Leuven
1 : 1
Tubize
Online
34'
1:0
Friday, 08 December 2017
FT
Roeselare
0 : 3
Cercle Brugge
Online
11'
0:1
71'
0:2
89'
0:3
Saturday, 09 December 2017
FT
Westerlo
1 : 0
OH Leuven
Online
19'
1:0
FT
Union Saint-Gilloise
1 : 0
Lierse
Online
76'
1:0
Sunday, 10 December 2017
PST
Tubize
KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
Online
Team G W D D G P
1. Lierse 5 4 0 1 7 - 3 12
2. Union Saint-Gilloise 5 2 3 0 5 - 3 9
3. Cercle Brugge 5 2 2 1 10 - 4 8
4. OH Leuven 5 1 3 1 4 - 4 6
5. KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk 4 1 1 2 3 - 7 4
6. Westerlo 5 1 1 3 3 - 6 4
7. Roeselare 5 1 1 3 4 - 8 4
8. Tubize 4 0 3 1 4 - 5 3

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Mathieu Cornet 3 0 0
2. Dylan de Belder 3 2 0
3. Jens Naessens 2 0 0
4. Crysan 2 0 0
5. Ivan Yagan 2 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Yannik Agemon 0 1
2. Pietro Perdichizzi 0 1
3. Soufiane El Banouhi 0 1
4. Maeel Lepicier 0 1
5. Abdel Diarra 0 1



Results of the championship Belgium online. Pro League and the Belgian Cup.


Football in Belgium is one of the most favorite sports of locals who year after year continue to watch the online broadcast from different Championships, taking place in this country. The most popular Belgian League football is a legendary League of Jubile. In the competition take part clubs involved in the sport only on a professional level.
Since 1895, this competition is held annually in Belgium, gathering in stadiums huge number of spectators.
Like many other Championships, this has its own sponsor, which acts brewing company InBev.

Interestingly, the Belgian national team on football is one of the first teams from all over Europe, which during its existence has managed to participate in all the big and small tournaments held at the beginning of the twentieth century.

Our portal created for people who don't want to miss any important sports event. All online broadcasts, updated table of the championship of Belgian football, as well as other interesting information about the football clubs in this country can always be found on the website live-result.com.
 




Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register