Friday, 19 April 2019
NS
Standard Liege
Genk
Online
Sunday, 21 April 2019
NS
Anderlecht
Gent
Online
Monday, 22 April 2019
NS
Antwerp
Brugge
Online
Friday, 26 April 2019
NS
Antwerp
Standard Liege
Online
Saturday, 27 April 2019
NS
Gent
Genk
Online
Sunday, 28 April 2019
NS
Brugge
Anderlecht
Online
Friday, 03 May 2019
NS
Genk
Antwerp
Online
Saturday, 04 May 2019
NS
Anderlecht
Standard Liege
Online
Sunday, 05 May 2019
NS
Gent
Brugge
Online
Friday, 10 May 2019
NS
Standard Liege
Gent
Online
Sunday, 31 March 2019
FT
Brugge
3 : 0
Gent
Online
25'
 
26'
2:0
Tuesday, 02 April 2019
FT
Antwerp
1 : 0
Genk
Online
4'
1:0
38'
 
51'
 
90'
 
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
FT
Gent
1 : 2
Standard Liege
Online
35'
 
82'
 
90'
1:2
Thursday, 04 April 2019
FT
Anderlecht
2 : 3
Brugge
Online
68'
 
85'
 
90'
2:3
Saturday, 06 April 2019
FT
Genk
2 : 1
Gent
Online
42'
 
65'
 
74'
 
Sunday, 07 April 2019
FT
Anderlecht
1 : 2
Antwerp
Online
90'
 
Monday, 08 April 2019
FT
Brugge
4 : 0
Standard Liege
Online
Friday, 12 April 2019
Abd
Standard Liege
Anderlecht
Online
21'
 
22'
1:0
30'
 
Saturday, 13 April 2019
FT
Gent
1 : 2
Antwerp
Online
21'
0:1
82'
1:2
89'
 
90'
 
Sunday, 14 April 2019
FT
Genk
3 : 1
Brugge
Online
36'
1:1
45'
 
80'
3:1
85'
 
Team G W D D G P
1. Genk 4 3 0 1 8 - 3 41
2. Brugge 4 3 0 1 11 - 5 37
3. Antwerp 4 3 0 1 6 - 5 34
4. Standard Liege 3 2 0 1 7 - 6 33
5. Anderlecht 3 0 0 3 3 - 10 26
6. Gent 4 0 0 4 3 - 9 25

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Ruslan Malinovskiy 3 2 0
2. Emmanuel Bonaventure 2 0 3
3. Dieudonné Mbokani 2 0 1
4. Wesley II 2 0 1
5. Lior Refaelov 2 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Kara Mbodji 2 1
2. Faris Haroun 3 0
3. Zinho Vanheusden 3 0
4. Dieudonné Mbokani 2 0
5. Luis Pedro Cavanda 2 0



Results of the championship Belgium online. Pro League and the Belgian Cup.


Football in Belgium is one of the most favorite sports of locals who year after year continue to watch the online broadcast from different Championships, taking place in this country. The most popular Belgian League football is a legendary League of Jubile. In the competition take part clubs involved in the sport only on a professional level.
Since 1895, this competition is held annually in Belgium, gathering in stadiums huge number of spectators.
Like many other Championships, this has its own sponsor, which acts brewing company InBev.

Interestingly, the Belgian national team on football is one of the first teams from all over Europe, which during its existence has managed to participate in all the big and small tournaments held at the beginning of the twentieth century.

Our portal created for people who don't want to miss any important sports event. All online broadcasts, updated table of the championship of Belgian football, as well as other interesting information about the football clubs in this country can always be found on the website live-result.com.
 




Tournaments
CIS
Europe
Asia
South America
North America
Oceania
Африка
Others
Follow us



 

Recommend us





 
Authentication
— Or Lost password? Register