Azerbaijan: Premier League 2019-2020

Saturday, 04 April 2020
Sunday, 05 April 2020
Saturday, 11 April 2020
Sunday, 12 April 2020
Saturday, 18 April 2020
Sunday, 08 March 2020
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Sunday, 15 March 2020
Saturday, 21 March 2020
Sunday, 22 March 2020

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Karabakh 20 13 6 1 34 - 7 45
2. Neftchi 20 10 7 3 33 - 14 37
3. Inter Baku 20 8 6 6 27 - 21 30
4. Sumgayit 20 6 5 9 24 - 32 23
5. Zira 20 6 5 9 25 - 37 23
6. Sabah FK 20 5 6 9 19 - 27 21
7. Shabail 20 5 5 10 16 - 30 20
8. Qabala 20 5 4 11 25 - 35 19

Top Forwarders

# Player         
1. Steven Joseph Monrose 7 0 0
2. Bagaliy Dabo 7 0 0
3. Peyman Babaei 7 2 0
4. Lorenzo Frutos 6 0 0
5. Mahir Madatov 6 0 0

Top Bookers

# Player      
1. Vojislav Stanković 0 1
2. Cavid Hüseynov 0 1
3. Asif Mammadov 0 1
4. Anar Nazirov 0 1
5. Wilde-Donald Guerrier 0 1