Australia: North 2020

Tuesday, 11 August 2020
Friday, 14 August 2020
Saturday, 15 August 2020
Tuesday, 18 August 2020
Friday, 21 August 2020
Saturday, 22 August 2020
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
Friday, 28 August 2020
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
Friday, 24 July 2020
Saturday, 25 July 2020
Tuesday, 28 July 2020
Friday, 31 July 2020
Saturday, 01 August 2020
Tuesday, 04 August 2020
Friday, 07 August 2020

Standings

Team Prev. matches G W D D G P
1. Mindil Aces 11 8 1 2 28 - 17 25
2. Hellenic 9 5 3 1 27 - 11 18
3. Casuarina 10 5 2 3 22 - 17 17
4. University Azzurri FC 11 4 1 6 18 - 22 13
5. Port Darwin 12 3 2 7 20 - 31 11
6. Darwin Hearts FC 11 2 1 8 7 - 24 7