Round Of 32
4 Moreton Bay United
2 Broadmeadow Magic
3 Gold Coast City
1 Western Knights
1 South Melbourne
0 Edgeworth Eagles
1 Sorrento II
0 Canberra Olympic
2 Bankstown Berries
1 North Eastern Metro Stars
0 Shamrock Rovers Darwin
8 Sydney FC
3 Hills Brumbies
6 Hakoah Sydney City East
0 Peninsula Power
2 Melbourne City
3 Blacktown City
2 Central Coast Mariners
0 Olympia FC Warriors
5 Apia Leichhardt Tigers
2 Hume City FC
5 Bentleigh Greens
1 Western Sydney Wanderers
0 Wellington Phoenix
7 Sydney United
2 FNQ FC Heat
1 Heidelberg United
0 Perth Glory
1 Adelaide United
0 Newcastle Jets
1 Brisbane Roar
5 Melbourne Victory
Round of 16
0 Moreton Bay United
1 Gold Coast City
4 South Melbourne
1 Sorrento II
0 Bankstown Berries
3 Sydney FC
2 Hakoah Sydney City East
3 Melbourne City
3 Blacktown City
1 Apia Leichhardt Tigers
0 Bentleigh Greens
4 Western Sydney Wanderers
4 Sydney United
5 Heidelberg United
3 Adelaide United
0 Melbourne Victory
0 Gold Coast City
6 South Melbourne
2 Sydney FC
0 Melbourne City
4 Blacktown City
6 Western Sydney Wanderers
0 Heidelberg United
3 Adelaide United
1 South Melbourne
5 Sydney FC
1 Western Sydney Wanderers
2 Adelaide United
2 Sydney FC
1 Adelaide United

Results of the Australian online. A-League and the Cup Australia.

Football in Australia began to play from the middle of the nineteenth century, when in many other countries about it haven't even heard of. Here this game is one of the most exciting and dynamic. Interestingly, even in the moments of getting players serious injuries, online streaming don't stop, and the judge continues to play the game.

As in other football countries, is held here annually Australian football, which is also called As the a-League. Australian football is the third most popular sport in the world, as the average of the Championships is visited by approximately thirty thousand fans at a time.

Created football division of the country was in 2004, but spent the first game only in 2005-2006. As the championship has its own sponsor, the League is here called the Hyundai A-League. According to the data of the standings, the championship takes part in only ten teams. Recent years, remains the leader of the club "Brisbane roar", managed to win their fourth Premier League title during the game, which took place in 2013-2014.

View the table of Australian football, as well as to monitor online football results at our website.

South America
North America
Follow us


Recommend us

— Or Lost password? Register